i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

similar, yet different. @ 11:22 p.m. on 2002-04-23

eh, might as well write. well its late, and i should go to bed. Maybe ill make this a short entry and tell you about me and lindsays nite-o-fun tommrowa! good plan stan man!

I was lying in bed last night thinking. Thinking how WEIRD the way life works. I mean i just started thinking about how the whole ian situation is really really fucked up, but in a good way. I mean if i were to read my diary and didnt know who i was, then i would think they just made up the whole situation. It all just sounds too coeinidenical *sp*. I then started to relate it back to how i met matt, which in a way you can say is similar.

I was in grade 11 at the time, and everyday i would walk down the hall to my english media class. i saw this TOTALLY hot guy i never seen before ,everyday. he was so hot, and i think i asked a few people if they knew who he was *more asking my sister cause i thought he was in gr 9 cause i never seen him before*. i saw him everyday for a good 2 months. At new years i met these 3 guys from uxbridge at dougs party. I talked to one of them *whom i thought was hot* on icq for a few weeks *lets just call him joe*. One day i get a message from a guy named matt on icq, and it was joe at this guys matt house. I started talking to matt, and looked him up in the yearbook cause he went to my school. IT WAS THE HOT BOY IN THE HALL. yada yada yada...we went out...only relationship which ever meant anything to me.

I dunno. it just seems REALLY simular, and i reliese how SMALL this world is. Just really weird. It scares me too, cause ian is just really cool, and we are like TOO much alike, in a few ways.

I remember talking to army and doug last week on whether you would want someone whom was TOTALLY oppoiste or someone who is really similar to you. I for some reason had the weird impression that i would want someone the opposite from me *opposites attract right?*. Then i reliesed that was the problem with some of the people i was involved with. WE were different, different beliefs, different views on life. It just stirred up to much conflict for me. I dunno. I guess they both have their pros and cons...

oh well...something to think about and drive myself insane with. Or maybe ill just get some peaceful sleep! sounds good! nite kids.
Tawnya

<|>