i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

PUNKKK @ 7:55pm on 2001-02-11

hey guys...i reaaaaally cant remeber where i left offffff...sorry..thursday went to school...shit i realllly dont remeber stuff...umm*thinks*..OHH that was the crazze snow day..CRAZZZZZE SNOW THAT day..my mom didnt go to work...my dad picked up me and my sis at 1..and stuff..friday was WARM outside...there was like water esverywhere..my dad picked me up at 1 again..wixedness...i came home and had a nap i think...later my mom drove my sis and her friends to the mall.then me and my mom went to harveys 4 dinner..yum yum...i was planing to go to the camilion that nite to see bands with people..but didnt feel like it..soo i went to jumbo and rented "coyoteo ugly"..there was this really hot guy that i went to..mike p was also working there..he was making fun of me and teling the hottie that wasnt my last name and stuff..HAHAHAHHAHA...it was a cool movie..yesterday i woke up at 1230..had to work at 130...went to work til 430..then dave called me and asked if i needed a ride to uxbrodge cause there was a show going on...yayaya..soo my mom drove me over to daves and we waited for eric to call..so we played crazze eights..HAHHAA it was fun..then eric called at 6 *the show started at 6*..and we left around 630..we picked up this chick julia..she is coool...and we drove up to ux...we picked up doug and went to ux hall..it was like 7...when we got there good excuse went on..they were really goooood. *it was a punk show by the way*...HAHAH the funniest was this small dude in the yellow..HAHAHHAHAHHA..u had to be there...matt and sean came arounbd 830...me and doug went for a few walks...it was fREEEZZZZING....ya we got pizza too...later on meg came up to me and asked told me this guy thought i was hot....i was like who..and he was like that guy with the backwards hat....i thought he was pretty hot..so meg was like "im gonna introduce u.." HAHH can we say AKWARDNESS..she too took me over there and it was sooweird..I HATE THAT..i asked what school he went to whivh was sum school in whitby...then danielles brohter was like "do u guy ls reliese u live a strett away from each other" SHUT UPP...i was like where do u live...i ws like ii live on _____ _____..he was like YA RIGHT i live on ________ _____:) IT WAS CRAZZE cause ive NEVER EVER SEEN him and we both have lived here since '94..:) wixed...before the show ended i went up and gave him my cell numba...it was soo akward thou............hehhehe....lucky number seven was last..they were WIXEDDD..the lead singer is HOTTTT..the drumer is matt from "go with the flow"...the show ended at 11..then we went over to sqaure boy and eric ate pizza we then went to dougs..i love his parents...they invited us to sleep over cause the roads were really bad..but me and eric had to work in the morning..we left at 1230..i got home at around 115am...today i had to wrok at 1130..and ya..im tire bye
Tawnya

<|>