i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

pain in the ass @ 128pm on 2001-02-12

hey...im at the libary right this moment..cause i have a spare last period..and i have to work at 4..soo i decided..what the hell, ill come to the libary, mall, and then read this book i have to read 4 religion..neways ya nuttin exciting happened today...BUT..i do howevere hate how FAST news TRAVELS..ohhhhhhhhhhhh mannnnnn...this world is crazzzzze..people will know of an event in less than a day.....i dont feel like explianingit but yaaa...hehehhe..well me and my sis got in a HUGE fight yesterday...AHHHHH..i know she reads this but ohh welll....here is my side..i told my sis i would use the internet from 9pm-10....she said OK...10 oclock rolls by, and SOOOMANY people were online and i was talking to..PLUS my sis uses the internet 24/7 and NEVER gets off 4 me..soo SHE SAID get off at 1015pm..1030 comes and JUST TO BUG HER i stayed on LATERRRR..and she calls me a FEW NAMES, and she was on the phone with her friend and EXPLAINING how UNFAIR our family is and how I GET TREATED LIKE A PRINCESS..but TARAH maybe u DESERVE that....u YELL BACK AT mom..u treat me like SHIT..sooo im sorry to say but in the last month me and mom, and dad even have NOTICED U HAVE CHANGED..sorry its tru.....soo ya..sorry i have to get all of that OUT..cause i knew she reads this..ohh well..life is GREAT at this moment...going to the auto show in downtown TO on friday;) YAYAYAYYA...i love life:)_ bye
Tawnya

<|>