i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

SICK ME @ 7:44pm on 2001-02-15

hey..wel this will be short CAUSE survivor is ALMOST on..OHH MAN..neways monday i worked from 5-8..thats was cool i guess..WAIT NO IT WASNT ..it was freakin bigmac day and there were sooo mnay PEOPLE..ahhhhhhhhhhh....neways...came home and talked to alex*the guy i met in ux*..we talked from 10-3am...hehehhee....i got 4 hours of sleep..HOWEVER i woke up and threw up..i really didnt feel good..soo i stayed at home..that nite karen and armstrong, dave and bill dropped by..but I RAN AWAY..cause i looked YUKKKKKK..soo my mom told them i was sick..hehhhee..sorry guys..that nite i talked to alex again til 12am this time..he WORRYS TO MUCH..:) he is always saying sorry and worrry about stuff *like WRISTS..* hehehe...i woke up and felt a lil better. went to school but during first period we were doing a lab and i started to feel dizzy. karen said i looked "pale". so she told our teacher and she walked me to the washroom. i felt like i was gonna faint. icouldnt walk, so me and karen just sat in the hall. karen then walked me to the office and the nurses freaked out and said i was "pale" and "green"..so i sat in the vice principals office and they called my mom. karen brough my stuff down. my mom picked me up and i went home..slept...it was valentines day:) ohh well..alex invited me over to his house. but i felt REALLY sick and coudnt...sorry :( and ya. went to bed at 9 last nite..I HAD SUCH A GOOD SLEEEEEP. went to school today. karen bought my :i flirts matchmaker thing" ahahha I GOT like ewwwness./.HAHAHHAHAHA...ohh well.. after school my sis and her friends came over cause they r going to the semiformal tonite...yayayya..and i just got back from the doctors;) yayayya..ok...im out..ENJOY SURVIVOR.:) colby=SEXY...*im a sucker for cowboys" HAHAHAHHA..noo..i hate cowboys, but HIM YUMMMY..oh ya...CRAZYTOWN=YUMMY AND my fav song right now;)
Tawnya

<|>