i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

rogers SUXSSSS @ 4:17pm on 2001-03-02

hey guys...ok...im gonna TRY to make this quick.....neways ya..well i think my last entry was monday..well later monday i was just watching sum blind date and the phone rings..my sister got it and it was for me.....hehehe..i get on and the guy is like "u know who this is" it was darryl..neways he is like what r u doing..im like nothing..he is like well we are outside ur house..HAHAHAH and they were..soo i went outside and darryl, mike, richard and i think her name was krista...they are soo fucking craazee..haha neways we went over to darryls.....all went into the hot tub and stuff....i got home at like 9:30 or so...tuesday was pancake tuesday..HAHAH...i had to work that nite??? *trying to think*...YA I DID...it was okay i guesss...my upper legs were KILLING ME...soo as i was driving home i get a call from bill..him, karen and armstrong all went to golden griddle..i didnt feel go so i didnt go...i watched the MOLE.yaya..haha wendesday was ash wednesday..YA ASHES:) hahahahaha....there was crew meeting at micky d;s..it was okay it was at galleries in the mall?? it was funny...we have new managment there and stuff..me and karen NEVER stop with the mother JOKES..hahahaha...went home and THE SEASON FINALY OF THE MOLE AND TEMPTION ISLAND..ohh man..andy and shannon made me cryyy....it was soo cute..i wanted sumone to break up..HAHAHAHHA...thursday was yesterday *HAHA WAY TO GO*..UMM I worked after school...it was SOO FUCKING BUSY..it was one of those school fundraror things...ive never seen SOO MANY people in there..i wanted to kill my self..HAHAHA....they wanted me to stay til 9:30..NOO THANXXXXXX.....ya got home and watched "survivor"..OHH MAN MIKES HANDS WERE GROSSSSSS....today was pretty good.....school was fun:) HAHA thats a first....after school my dad drove me and pat home....and ya......tommorow is steves surprise party which should be pretty good..and ya..ROGERS CABLE SUCKS..if u use there cable or internet servious..GET OUT BEFORE ITS TOO LATE....ok..all ill say is that they cut our internet for 2 months *weve been using my dads computer with dial up*...and my dad has made 25 phone calls in that period..and yesterday they wanted to charge us 7 dollars for SOMETHING WE DIDNT HAVE..they DO NOT HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICES..my dad cancelled EVERYTHIBNG...we cut up the rogers video card and we will never go to a jays game again..HEHEHEHE we got satilite:) WIXED....but ya...ROGERS SUCKKKKS ASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Tawnya

<|>