i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

LIFE @ 746pm on 2001-03-04

im a different person........in the last moth my religion class has really made me reliese LIFE.....im not just saying that. my teacher mr benton used to be a priest..and he isnt the whole sterotypical CATHOLIC..whhat ever that is..but ya..ive learned more in this class about life then i have in my whole life....im not gonna go into details..but ya.............evil is such an EASY path to follow..OH MAN.....its soo easy to lie and do all this shit......and i HATE IT..cause we are soo weak and we follow this evil.........and i hate it...i hate it with a passion..lately things have been FUCKED UP...people are fucking with my mind and im LETTING THEM.....im soo blind..but now im starting to reliese this.....acting on the moment is good....but NEVER think of the consciences which HURTS ME in the end...pleasures in life as a TEENAGER are soo easy to give into..god how they are..they seem soo good at the moment..but u in the end just regret them...sorry if i make no sense...im just in this kinda mood and ya....im a bad explainer....it just seems right now it is the WHOLE WORLD AGAINST ME...like i dunno...................god.......alex and justin really helped me:) thanx guys..*u know what im talking about*...even thought it might not seem like u helped it just gave me a sense that the WORLD isnt against me...and i dunnno.....ive been REALLY like reading "quotes" that makes sense....i like my

"*I do not regret those things I have done, but those I did not do."

ya....cause its tru....

"HAPPINESS IS LIKE PEEING YOUR PANTS. EVERYONE CAN SEE IT,BUT ONLY YOU CAN FEEL THE WARM SENSATION" this one is from rachel....its tru HAHAHA..

i just love reading them...u know what is the best feeling in the world..love...:) well im being blahy.....here is my final words... in the style of crazytown

I don�t deserve you. Unless it�s some kind of hidden message. To show me life is precious Then I guess it�s true. To tell the truth, I really never knew �Til I met you. I was lost and confused. Twisted and used up. Knew a better life existed. But thought that I missed it. My lifestyle�s wild I was living like a wild child. Trapped on a short leash paroled The police files. And yo, what�s happening now? I see the sun breaking, Shining through dark clouds And a vision of you Standing out in the crowds.

that goes out to the person ill find sumday..and havent found yet...cause right now...its all just bullshit:)
Tawnya

<|>