i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

short @ 309pm on 2001-03-04

the date was wrong on my last entry..i wrote that yesterday not today..neways this is my FAV song at this moment..here i smy fav part from the song...joe/mystikal

Stop lying to me Cause you're ticking me off, tick-tick-ticking me off

Quit your lying heffer, watch yourself

Yeah, I'll give the whips but leaving you out here by yourself

I'm keepin' it gangsta with all the tattoos and platinum mouth

I was the rapper you heard about strappin' up in the waffle house

Right next to niggas when I be sparkin' 'em out

And I'm way too cold to plain let you come and dog me out

Should've of knew what you was up to when you got here

Get off my couch, get

And I just can't change it

It's gonna be good

Get out on ya route

My bad, you're out

I seen it coming with that nappy hair

She was running docked out wanting what you had

You let him set you up and you fell for it

Now it's "I-I-I'm sorry, my a--!"

That's why you're paying for it

You got the garbage, I got the trash can for it

The man ain't gon stand for it

You better respect my flow

Don't be stuttering when you're talking to Mystikal

Or lying when you be talking to Joe


Tawnya

<|>