i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

PARTy TIMEEE @ 12:41am on 2001-03-12

hey guys..i was just reading lindsays journal and GOT INSPIRED to write in mine;) hehehe lindsay is the cutest:) ok..neways i have no clue where i left off...*thinks*..well friday nite i worked..i had to close acually...errrrrrr...saturday i woke up at a time i dont remeber...my aunt pat was over..yaya me, my mom and my aunt went shopping...then we came home and my uncle pete and anut julie stopped by..it was wixed...they all left around 6pm or so..newasy bill came over at 6;30 and we watched "elmo goes to grouchland" HAHAH it was soo funny...karen came over at 7:30...then my mom drove us to alexs party..when we got there there WAS NO ONE THERE.....that suxs..but within the hour there WERE WAY MORE.....lindsay and robin came around 9 or soo...and i MUST agree with lindsay THERE WERE ALOT OF SEXYYY GUYS...i think the guys to girl ratio was like 10-1 HAHAHAHHA..not joking....and HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTT...wooo..HAHAHAH yes lindsay did introduce me to that SEXY *GRRRR* GUY andrew....WOOOOW..he had cute blonde hair and OHH HE WAS JUST SEXY..thanx u to lindz..but i lost him..he left..soo did alot of the hotties:( booo..hahahahhaa i had my "austin crew"..hahahhahahha *laughs*..karen had alot of funnnnn:) YAYAY..she is like "tawnya i love these partys u bring me too"...ya it was fun..ohhh ya cutie peter was there..he is my ICQ BUDDY..he is wixed....:)neways we letf around 1 or so...bill HAD FUN TOO..he met all these dudes that liked the same music as him *bill was worryed he would be bored*..yayaya.....today i dyed my hair..HAHAHAH it went from pink to orange to strawberry blonde before i washed it out..it is now the same as always just brighter and NO ROOOTS:) yayayayyayaya...lindsay was trying to convince alex to have another party tommorow...but i dunno if THAT'LL HAPPEN..neways THIS WEEK IS GONNA BE THE SHITTTTT..whatttt..*as in WIXEDDDD*.u know what....ohh ya i had a talk with lindsay about a "certain someone" and ERRR..he makes me mad..and i REALLY DONT CARE IF HE FUCKING READS THIS:) cause i could give a fuck about u/...NEWAYS im soo nice;) *laughs*..ok..bye bye my sexys
Tawnya

<|>