i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

my fun filled day of nutin @ 06:38 p.m. on 2001-03-20

hey guysss...well WOO..im soo happy right now:) so im like SHIT ILL SPREAD MY HAPPINESS AND write in here:) well ya katies party was pretty damn FUN;) i was gonna say something more about that party, but now i totally forget:) neways sunday i woke up at 2pm and just lazed around..then i worked on my religion assignment..i got it back today and i got 80%..im pretty proud of myself:) yesterday was soooooooo nice, it made me think HOW MUCH I CANT WAIT TIL summer..me and karen are making some "plans" for this summer, BUT THEY ARE TOP SECRET and only the SELECT few will know:) i hope they work out:) neways more on that in a later entry:) i got my physics test back..i got 81 percent..WOOOO..heheheheh..after school my dad picked me up and i got an ICE CAPPICINO:) yumms..it was sooooooo nice outside..WOOOO..today my mom told me it was gonna be 10..i was like WIXED..so i wore my kilt like for the first time since fall, and IT WAS FREZZZING OUTSIDE..grrr..but i still had funn..me and karen talked more about the PLANS..hahahhaa..after school me pat matt and jimmy walked in the NEW HALL..fuck it is longgggggggggg..and the washrooms are all elesctronic NOW..what what...ya well me pat and matt played hackin sack...then my dad came and picked me up. came home for like two seconds...then went to the mall.i got my pic back..they were ok..bah..walked over to walmart..IT WAS SOO COLD..my hands were gonna fall off:) hahahahha i started at 4 and was suppost to get off at 8..but i convinced gamal to let me off at 6pm..WOOO...i got off at 615 i think..i got changed and as i went outside of walmart that SEXY guy ryan that works there was like "bye hun"..i waved and then either him or his friend was like "bye sweet pea" hehehe and they were asking if i was driving and shit..OHH I WANT HIM SOO MUCH..hahahha ok now im making hotdogs and talking to darryl about "shit"..so ya..bye
Tawnya

<|>