i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

wacky wednesday @ 09:27 p.m. on 2001-03-21

hehe im bored..so im writing here:) arent u HAPPY i ammm...wwoo..neways since i have nuttin to write about expect TODAY..here i gooo..wel i woke up and went to school:) i brough my photo album..people ENJOYED THAT:) we had a black history assembly..ya that was "strange" they were signing about "panther pride" and shit...people were questioning that after..neways, math i REALLY understand what we r doin..got all my hw done:) wooo thats a first:) lunch was pretty cool..just chilled and people looked at pics:) HAHAH there is this dude "fez" *that is what everyone calls him*...neways everyone was playing hacky sack and he got REDASS everytime..then doug screamed out that i liked him..HAHAHHA and he was like checking me out and shit..iT WAS SCARY:) religion i had a test:( after school me, matt, jimmy, and pat chilled in the "new stairwell"....then i took the bus home. when i got home my DAD JUST left, so i had to take the 308 bus to work....i said summin in my away message along those lines..so darryl messaged me and was like "ill drive u to work" i was like "sweet"..so i talked to mike for a bit and they werw like OK WE ARE COMING....i was missing my bus by THIS TIME..then mike called and is like we CANT COME..we cant find the keys and darryls dad left..I WAS FUCKING PISSSED....so i took another method of transport..i was really pissed...but ya nuttin U CAN DO..i got to work so thats all that mattered:) working was ok.this lil girl with her mom came to my till..well i was serving them the little girl screams out "U ARE SOO PRETTY" AND kept saying it..and how she liked my necklace..HAHA IT WAS CUTE..the mom was like "u have to give us free food now" HAHAHAHHA..i got off work at 7pm..well i was waiting for my mom this jamacian dude was like "hey come here"..he was like "i know u from somewhere" and we started talking about stuff..like if i smoke, where he was from, and that i worked at micky d's...he is like "do u have a b.f"..he wasnt my type so i said "yup"..he comes closer and wispered "well i find u really attrative and i want to get to know u" he is like can i have ur number..i told him i;m not like that and i have a b.f *HAHHAA BAD MEE*...OHH well..i told him it was nice meeting him and shit..it was sorta scary..but ohh well:) my mom came and we went to wendys...came home and mike was like WE ARE SOO SORRY....im gonna give u money..but he WONT CAUSE I WONT ALLOW it..we were fighting over that for a bit..but ya:) HAHAHAHAH im just chillin..going to bed soon;) well byeeee
Tawnya

<|>