i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

sexy guy woo @ 07:19 p.m. on 2001-03-22

u know what..WHO EVER reads this thing, must be pretty damn happy...this is the third day in a row ive written in here..WOW..world record for tawnya;) hahhaa but dont count on me doing this all the time..well school was okay today..it was pretty nice outside..same old wind, but ohhh well:) well GOD I WANT THIS RYAN GUY....he works at walmart..just read OLDER journal for the story on him.......he ALWAYS says hi to me and stuff....well i told u how he was calling me hun and swetpea after work the other day...and stuffing about a 'drive"...well today i was walking to my locker form the portables and i see him....he was looking at me and as we pass each other he was like "thanx for the drive".."no prob" i said:) HAHAH sorry i act like a gr 9:) but he is damn sexy:) woooooooooo:) well just gotta work at micky d';s walmart a little more soo he can talk to me..he is soo outgoing and shit, THATS WHAT I LIKE:) neways ya i have a freaking burn on my hand..it suxs ass......and i gotta go eat dinner..HAHAHHAHA what a GREAT UPDATE:) bye
Tawnya

<|>