i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

abc @ 6:59 p.m. on 2001-03-28

hey guys.. ill try to make this short..so ya, sunday i had to work at 11-3 *i have no clue if i already told u all this shit..but ohh well*...i got home at 4pm or so. i really dont remeber what i did, just chilled and STUFFFS...monday i woke up *hahah* it was RETREAT day with my religion class so i didnt have to wear my uniform:) SWEET...i hung out with like doug, joe, ian, pat, cooke, neil, jessup..etc...it was pretty fun, we played games and shit.. the theme was "homelessness"...we played a game called "the poverty game"..me and ian were teamed up. we ended up BROKE and we had to kill our dog cause we didnt have 50 dollars to same him..DOUG ended up pregant with 2 more kids *he already had 2*,,,he ended up as a postitute and i think his house burned down..POOR HIM.hehe..it was funn..we got back to the school at 2:15 and STUFF.. that nite i *thinks* OHH was going to go over to darryl *he has my fucking watch* but i didnt go over...tuesday school was ok..it was in school for the op-op people..ya well at the end of the day i was walking to my locker and i saw karen..she called me over and was like "tawnya i have sumin to tell u"....but she wouldnt tell me..i asked who it was about..she said it invovled me..*thats a first..HAHAHAH*ILL tell u what it was later;)..ya so i took the bus home and got home at 2:15pm. around 4 i was talking to mike who was at darryls and he was like come over..but i didnt want to take the bus..so i waited for my mom to come home..i went over at around 6:30...when i got there it was just darryl..we SEARCHED for my watch EVERYWHERE and we couldnt find it *my mom is PISSED cAuse it cost her 150 dollars for it so darryl better find it*...neways mike came over at around 7:15 maybe..ya him and darryl were trying to beat me up *wait they were kicking me*..yes they r REALY NICE PEOPLE..*not*...richard called a bit after..and first darryl talked to him and like u know how u can TELL he wasnt trying to say something outloud *cause i was there*..darryl had to go for dinner and mike was talking to him...mike was talking in TOTAL CODE....it made me WONDER what the fuck they were talking about.,,neways richard came over, and we watched like buffy or sum shit like that....karen called me around 8:30...she was REALY upset cause our new manger is a BITCHHHHHHHHHHH...like 100 percent bitch..she made karen cry at work yesterday...darryl and mike were PISSING ME OFF cause they were yelling and singing and TRYING TO BUG ME when i was on the phone.....ERRRR....mike camled down but i got PISSED AT darryl...neways ya soo karen was like "tawnya who WOULDNT u go to prom with out of our friends"..i named like some people *there r GOOD REASONS*..AND YA...karen was like WHO do u want to go with..honestly i was thinkin about this...and i would go with any of my friends cause i love them and i dont want it to be like a "ohhh BIG DEAL thing" cause honestly prom means BLAH to me....im more looking forward to AFTER PARTYS:) hahhahaa ya karen is like would u go with tyler..YA i would totally...and she explained how she was talking to tyler yesterday and he wants to go with me as FRIENDS...and thats TOTALLY cool;) so im happy:) now karen is like "WHO should i go with" DONT WORRY KAREN..u will find summin:) trust..NEWAYS..after i got off the phone i was sorta pissed at darryl.....he kept attacking me..and id scratch back and stuff..ERRR HIM..neways we were all sitting there and they were talking in this "code again" and mike was like "ill tell her"..but darryl didnt want him to say nething..andall i knew at this point was that it invovled me and darryl said it was a good thing *he guesses*..we all just talked for a bit..then i had to go..so i drove mike home..and WENT HOME:) yayaya..when i got home darryl told me what they were talking about..im not gonna write it on here..so if u want to know..ASK..its nuttin big, but it sorta pisses me off..cause its like i have no CHOICE here u know *well the way darryl told me*..but ya..ITS WEIRD...ok..i talked to karen for a bit then darryl called and we talked for a while..and i found out ALOT OF SHITT..like ALOT..and we have come to the conclusion that i confuse THE HELL OUT OF him and he CONFUSING the hell out of me..so ya..thats how it stands..umm today i was sooooooooo tired..I GOT 13/13 on my math QUIZ..only one in the class:) my teacher made a big deal:) WIXEDDDDDD...after school i had my allergy testing...IT WAS SOOO ITCHIN..ohh man..he said that my allegies arent that bad nemore..whioch is COOOOOOL..tommorow is another prom payment (35 dollars*...my mom gave me 20 dollars cause of my math quiz..soo SWEET..ok..i have tp do h.w..bye
Tawnya

<|>