i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

friday nite @ 1:18 a.m. on 2001-04-07

hey guys...i just got home. im tired:( neways i shall tell u about my evening.

well the FIRST shocker was lindsay and joe broke up. they both messaged me at the same time telling me. i dunno it was sorta NOT SEEN for coming, but i guess it was all for the best, and they both are happy so i guess that is all that matters. HOWEVER, lindsay is after another good friend of mine, army:) i remember her telling me at that party over march break how she thought he was "beautiful"....so ya:) good luck to them. i had my lil talk with army tonite:) hehehhe:)

ok im going to lye down for a bit. hopefully i wont fall asleep. be back my sexys. ok well ya. so i went to the doc's and out for dinner with my mom early.. i also went looking for shoes.when i was there i saw lindsay's friend steve. said hi hi. then i saw john too from sum partys. he is sexy..woo and he is soo sweet. he acted so like i dunnop. surprised in a way, but not. HHAHAH im gay. neways ya. i got home at around 8 my mom drove me to armstrongs house at around 8:30. when i got there dave was there. they were watchinn "as good as it gets". i didnt understand that movie at alllll. armys dog kept jumping on me and shit.. HE WAS SOO HYPER THE DOG. it was craazeee. we then watched "who wants...." hahaha i sux, and so did like all the contestants. HAHHA we then played "asshole"...army was president most of the time, BUT TAWNYA CAME AROUND AND WON. it was jokes. we then watched seinfield and then survivor tape..HAHAHHA mr peanut in the basement..OH YA. army had to watch his sister *thats why we stayed at his house* but me and dave left at 12 and went to visit karen at micky d's. she was on her break when we got there so we chilled there. we left at 12:45 and we drove up to the dump. army, pat and katie saw a "strange" object the other day. it wasnt a plane it ws too crazze. so me and dave went to see if we could see it. but it was too foggy. so bah. we were then gonna go to the GO station to see if people were Jamming there, and we saw joe and dan walking. we picked them up and drove'em home. i was relaly tired so dave drove me home. and that is that. i have to work tommrowa..BOO..ok.im tired. bye
Tawnya

<|>