i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

ya HOTNESS @ 9:07 p.m. on 2001-04-08

hey guys. im soo happy, u dont understand. i dunno why i am, i guess its the people around me. I SWEAR people have alot to do with how i feel. everyone is in a GOOD MOOD SO IAM:) life is good.

im really happy for armstrong and lindsay. TWO REALLY GOOD people, that would be good for each other. HEHE they r so cute. cause they both r telling me how much they like each other , and its like GO OUT THEN:) hahhahaha i love 'em:) well i know everything will work out there:)

neways what did tawnya do yesterday? well i had to wake up at 9:30 WITCH WAS A BITCH;) i had to work from 11-4:30. it was crazze busy. this cute guy came in. he was maybe like 20 or so. he was SOO NICE. we were like chatting and he was like saying my name and i freaked out *i forget im wearing a name tag sum times*..he was soo cool. he was asking me where i got my braclette and i told him i found it. THEN HE RUINED IT ALL, by telling me he wanted one like that for his fiance. BOO LUCKY GIRL. he is such a nice guy and really cute:) ohh well:) he was cool neways.

i went to marg's b-day party after. my sister REALLY WANTED to go, so i went with her. it was okay. nuttin big. we had like SOO MUCH FOOD. they all went to the movies at 9 and i had already made plans with karen, so i drove over to meet karen and adam. on the way bill called and him, joe, ian and eric were near ians. so i met up with them for a bit. then i went to the mall to meet with karen and ADAM on their "date" OHH SOO cute:) there was CRAZZZE lighting outside. no thunder, no rain. we drove over to pizza pizza. bill and the gang came and we chilled with them. then they left and we left too. we watched the lighting and then went over to adam's house. we just chilled there. he is a really nice guy, he is shy thou. his dad was really nice too. i had a HUGE headach so me and karen left at 12. it was still crazze lightening out. i was driving down my street when it started to lighty rain. i WALKED INTO THE HOUSE, AND there was like golf balls falling from the sky. i ran upstairs and me and my mom watched it POUR AND i swear like marble sized hail.. my dad and sister ran upstairs and my dad went outside. it stoped for maybe 5 min and then CRAZZZE HAIL came down again. my mom and dad ran outside to put one of the cars in the garage. it stopped..HAHAH.

i woke up today at 1..i was BOILING hot. i got up *didnt even look outside* and changed into a tank top. i go downstairs and all the windows were open and people were outside. HOLD SHIT IT WAS HOT. my sis was in a tank top and shorts. it was really windy thou. OH WELL me and my mom went to yorkdale and fairview to look for prom shoes. NO LUCK:( boo we were out for like 4 hours. when i got home, i had to go and pick up my sister and her friends from the mall.. i didnt really mind cause the weather, had the windows rolled down..WHAT WHATTTTTT.. hehehehheeh ya so thats it. im too tired to say nething eles.. IM HAPPY:) bye
Tawnya

<|>