i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

fuck @ 1:13 a.m. on 2001-04-13

just got home. i will make a longer update tommrow. I HAD a great nite, but somehow it all has changed NOW.

I DONT CARE ABOUT YOU. are are a FUCKING LIER, U LIE TO YOURSELF AND EVERYONE ELES.

fuck, i dont want to talk to you anymore. everytime i do, u just make me so much more upset. I LOVE HATING YOU. i hate hate hate you. its like you do this on purpose. its like "lets play with lil tawnyas mind"... WHY DO I CARE..WHY THE FUCK DO I CARE. i think this is your plan, you want to see me want you more. its all a FUCKING GAME. i hate you, u want to see me like this. you want me to be sad over you. I DONT CARE ANYMORE, IM NOT GONNA GIVE INTO YOUR SLEZYNESS ANYMORE. im not. ur just one guy in the world..one loser,...one asshole. i feel sorry for _____. i do. i feel sorry for me, for falling and CARING about this shit. this is the LAST TIME, i will care. i have better things to do than care. fuck you. FUCK YOU. i should have said that from the start. this is why i dont understad myself. why do i think one thing and then something the next. i dont like him, but i just hate being lied to, and that is what is making me care so much. no more i tell u. tawnya is stronger than THIS.
Tawnya

<|>