i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

BOBBY 143 @ 2:51 p.m. on 2001-04-19

hey there.

i had this whole "thought" in my mind last nite when i was trying to sleep.i was gnna get up and write about it in here, but i was like "ill write about it tommrow" NOW I DONT REMEMBER:( boo that totally sucks.

so ya today was REALLY GOOD. number 1 was that my sister told me it was "runnin shoe day". see, at good old st marys we wear uniforms and we have to wear black dress shoes. BUT today *first time in st mary history* we didnt have to wear the shoes.....SO IT WAS SWEET and more comfortable:) yayaya first period was good, we had a mini quiz and then me, karen, pat and armstrong talked the whole class. i forgot to bring the leafs game i taped for armstrong..OH WELL. math class was okay too. we had an inclass assignmment and me and karen worked together:) yayayaay:) lunch was okay i think. OH I WON BACK MY PuCICUE from jimy over the rock, paper scissor championship, but devon won it from me;( *cry* i will GET IT BACK:) i found out our religion teahcer wasnt here. AGAIN so test is getting delayed which was SWEEEET. in religion scott made cards. HAHAHAH they were soo cheap. came home and have been whatevering. gonna have a shower after im done.

NEWAYS, tommrow is a PA day which is SWEEEEEET. long weekend:) tonite im prob gonna go out with dave karen and bill. dunno what we r doing. tommorow is movie marathon day:) YAYAY:) neways ya.

ive been REALLY HAPPY this week:) i feel so free inside or something. like im not gonna getting soo OVERWORKED by anything, like u can see in previous entrys:) life is too damn short to worry about SMall things:) I HAVE AMASING friends and a great family soo THAT IS ALL THAT MATTERS:)

i forgot to tell u guys. yesterday i had a dream that we got a puppy. i told my mom and me and my sister want to get another dog. me mom doesnt like that idea. so ya yesterday me and my mom went to the doctors and i was driving. my mom was like "tawnya i was thinkin about the puppy thing and i dont think it is a good idea" i was telling her that it would be good cause then there would be an over lapping. bob wont be loney and when bob dies *CRY* WE wil have another dog to love. my dog bob is 12 years old. unless u have met my dog u dont know how great he is. he is the most lovable dog EVER:) NEWAYS. i was starting to think and tell my mom "i dont want bob to die". my mom was like "we should have a funeral for him" THEN i said "mom, i dont know what im gonna do when i come home one day and i just see bob lying there, not moving and dead" RIGHT THEN i had tears in ym eyes. "im gonna start to cry mom". we were at a stop light and i started to cry. my mom was like "tawnya ur gonna make me start to cry, dont think about it. the vet said bob will live for another 10 years"...my eyes were soo watery i almost couldnt drive. it was soo sad. i told karen today and i almost started to cry again:( ok...

well ya. shower time;) bye bye
Tawnya

<|>