i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

do i miss you? @ 12:44 a.m. on 2001-04-20

i miss the way i crushed on u so much-->i would only think of u

i miss the way we acted so shy-->not knowing how each other felt

i miss the happiness u gave me when i found out u felt the same way-->i was never so happy

i miss the way ur hands were twice as big as mine-->i felt like u could protect me from the world

i miss your lips-->i still see them on other people and wish i could see urs again.

i miss your eyes-->it was like looking into another world

i miss the nicknames you called me--> i hear them today and think of you.

i miss how you would go out of your way to see me everyday-->i didnt appraciate this til you were gone.

i miss the way you kissed me-->there was no worrys in the world when i was with you.

i miss the way you made me feel better when i was down-->even if i pissed you off.

i missed the cute letters you wrote me-->i still look at them today.

i miss you--> OR do i miss the things that came with you?

--------------------------------------- this is about no one in particular,, or is it?! im sure if they read this they would know who they are...but of cource you miss the THINGS you had, but it doesnt nessacaryly mean i miss THEM. i think it is all the things that come with a "companion". i remember the little things. girls NEVER forget i know that for a fact, it seems like with guys have different ways to forget things. it seems to me that guys dont worry as much as girls, and that they can get over a break up in 2 seconds. but oh man it seems like a lifetime i will all of u. but things only get better. more loves and even MORE heartbreaks. someone told me you have 7 heartbreaks in ur life time. OH MAN, i think ive only had one, but then again it was my choice for the breakup so why do i still feel this way? I ALWAYS WANT WHAT I CANT HAVE. when ur single you want a b.f, when ur taken you want to be single again. THAT IS HOW IT WORKS WITH ME:) oh well. one day
Tawnya

<|>