i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

WHAT A weird weeekend @ 9:09 p.m. on 2001-04-30

hey..i just threw up....my good subway dinner:( my stomach is fucking FUCKED...i cant eat breakfast in the morning or i start gaging.....im not balimic in ANY WAY. i love food and wish i could eat in the morn..my stomach WILL not take it. i dunno why i just threw up, i ate subways then RAN upstairs to change.. i gaged and threw ALL of it up. i feel fine..just blah. boo..i gotta see a doctor.

neways so how was tawnys weekend?! good i guess.

lets go back to friday. i really cant remember..all i know is it was me karen dave and alex. dave picked us up and we drove around. mike called my cell so we went to his house.. when we got there richard showed up.. we were decidied what to do and mike went with rich sumwhere..he said he would call later. neways we then went to alexs house. mike called at this time and said he couldnt come out *im not gonna get into why*..neways we then went to the park near my house..we chilled there....anbd ya.. i was feelinf really sick and tired so i walked home at 12:30. dave walked with me.

saturday hmm i dont remmebre....stop asking me... all i remmember is going to uxbridge at ummmmm.. 7.. it was me karen dave and alex again. dave drove. we got to uxbridge at around 7:30. we went to the punk show. alot of people from the last show were there:) yayayaya... well between nbands we went to square boy. they didnt have cheese pizza for karen and dave so we drove to 241. they were all watching the leafs game. leaf were losing 2-5....and lost in nthe ned:( *cry*...we then went to micky d;s..me and karen ran in, and guess who came in.. my ex matt h. he looked soo different. it was weird. he asked me what i was doing in uxbridge..punk show..blkah bklah.. ya..i got a milk shake:) hehehehe on the way back to the show i got REALLLY WEIRD..i was thinking of my fake world and ahow everything is fake and how NOTHING happened..i stil feel that way.but ohh well:( neways we went back to the show..yayayaya it was soo sweet:) i ahd alot of fun.... there were alot of people there, but it slowly died as the time went. dave and doug REALLY wanted to see AHHH i cant remmebrm what they are callled..AHHHH its like at the tip of my tongue....ohh ill remmeber later..neways they came on at 12:30...there were only like 20 people left..IT WAS SOO FUN..they threw bananas everywhere:) HAHAHAHHA the show ended at 1:30 and we went home sweet home...yayyaa my mom was proud of me...cause i called like a million times with updates *my stupid sis was on the phone all nite, so i left like a message every hour:)* yayayyayaya.

sunday *which was yesterday* my sister woke me up at 10:30 and wanted me to drive her to micky d's..AHH i did.. we went to two micky d's and made it JUST IN TIME. i came home and feel asleep til 3....went to work...got home at 8..and yes...the fun....oh ya..i went over to peters later cause he is heloing me and karen with a project.. U RULE PETER:)pop quiz on my journla tommrow:) HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA..neways ya today was blah day. like everything was sooooo good..but me and matt martin were talking about :"someone" and how MUCH they changed.... and it made me think SOO MUCH..cause i know him sooo well *or i thought i did* and matt was telling me sum of the shit he did..and it scared me:( ALOT..... *cry*...i worked today..oh well..ok im tired now.....FUCK hell..bye bye
Tawnya

<|>