i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

lalalalallalalareal or fake??! @ 1:52 p.m. on 2001-05-02

hey hey........WE'RE THE MONKEYS:)

oh man DONT U FUCKING LOVE THIS WEATHER:) i got a little sun on my face from yesterday *OHH WHAT A DAY*..ILL TELL u about that some other time...i have to leave for work in an hour:) hehehehhehe

i was just thinkin how much people make me laugh..and how hard they TRY:) i know this one "unidentified" person, who cracks me up...like i dont want to be mean or nething...but like u can tell they r the person that will try so hard for u to like them...even though they hate u. yes i am a bitch.. *bows down*....but like im not a BITCH bitch..i just have nasty *not in A SEXUAL way pervs* thoughts....like thats where i come up with my whole "fake world" phoilsipy..it is like peeople put on this act and people lie.......i know people dont like me..THATS A GIVEN...but i would rather someone say it to my face then LIE and "pretend" to be my friend.....thats just gay and FAKE......fakeness sucks ass..:) we all LIE yes that is a fact of life.....but AHH i wish i could explain..HAHAH if ur gonna lie, dont let me find out..THATS ALL. it seems like ive got lUCKY cause i have had people lie to me,.,,and LUCKly i found out, and it felt better:) yes of cource i feel hurt, but ya... I dont hate neone *wait...patti i hate*...but thats a different story..... hate is such a strong word and it pisses me off when people say "u hate me"....i dont..i GET pissed off easily...but still people deserve 2nd and maybe even 3rd chances. just dont be fake with me and tell me things about how u feel about me which ARENT even true......im weird. yes. i know that......i can be ditzy and stupid, its not that i TRY to be like that...thats me so DEAL WITH IT:) hehehehehhehehehehhe i makea-no-sence:)

ive been really happy with my whole attituide thingy now..life is like a dream all of a sudden...like i look back on all my memorys and it seemed like some of the things DIDNT HAPPEN. i was too happy and it seems so "fake"....like nothing happened....but it did:) i wouldnt give up my friends or family for ANYTHING...........i love them soooooooooo much, i cant describe. but u can NEVER trust neone 100 percent. dont let ur guard down..i have and i dont even want to get into that. prom is in 2 days:) how weird is life....sometimes i look at other people and wish i had what they have sometimes...but does that always bring happiness....no...i dont know what is going on in there mind. so i guess the only thing i should worry about is me. and look forward to the GOOD TIMES AHEAD:) life has only began. i think the last 2 years have been the best:) this weather makes me soo happy;) i wish everyone was happy i really do. it seems like peoples moods rub off on me:( good bye my prettys
Tawnya

<|>