i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

HAHAHAHAH @ 10:04 p.m. on 2001-05-09

hey guys. yes i promised i would write what i did on saturday..but well its fresh in my mind ill write about today...i had a really good day acually...like i dunno......things are good. but at the same time they arent as i want them.... school was good. laughs everywhere.....neways after school pat drove me home and i felt bad cause my cell phone died and my dad wnet to the school to pick me up..however i didnt know that. so when i called my mom 20 min after i got home, she said my dad was waiting for me..he waited for me for an hour;( boo sorry dad. neways i took the bus to the mall and ya my cell was dead. i had planned to go over to darryls house *why do i have this feeling lindsay is like shaking her head,..dont worry hun*...ya well i felt really pretty:)hehehehehhe i had my cute pink shirt on, and i dunno.. like when i was crossing the street at kingston and glenanna these construstion workers were there. as i crossed one of the dudes were like "stop looking at the women and get back to work" i had fries in my hand and one of the dudes *he was cute* asked fr a fry..i laughed and kept walking...neways i got the bus at 3pm. i went to the store to call darryl and he was in ajax...so i walked to his house.. on the way there i saw this dude in a wife beater walking closer to me..i always get nervous when i walk by people cause i never know where to look *up, down, make eye contact, etc* so as he got closer i was like trying to look down. as he passed he asked me for a cigerette. i dont smoke so i said "nop sorry:" i started to walk and then he goes "well then can i have ur number" hahaha i was like soo shocked..i paused and was like "umm i have a bf" hehehe he was like "u have a bf..oh boo" "sorry" i said..like he was good looking...but nothing SPECIAL..like im looking for the best and ive had bad luck when it comes to just GIVING my number to ranbom guys *sorry hun*.. ya so i walked......went to his house and we got mike and his g.f..hehe mike is weird.*laughs* we drove by st mary and saw my sister so we talked to her for like two seconds and went back ta darryls...like i acually had a good time. and im proud of myslef:) *if only u guys knew*..lalalalalallalalalalala:) so my mom picked me up at 6 cause i had a doctors app.....we went and waited an hour..i have to get blood taken for mono, blood suger levels, liver, stomach, etc on friday..BAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH..ya leafs FUCKING lost:( cryyyy..oh well..NEXT YEAR. *BOOO*....WELL YA i feel really tired and maybe one day ill tell u about what eles happened on the weekend..im soo lazy...........bye bye sweetie pies
Tawnya

<|>