i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

IM SICK of guys @ 8:44 p.m. on 2001-05-10

LALALALLALLA im in such a good mood...woowowowowowowowowowowoow..i feel different.. someone told me something today and it didnt bother me AT ALLL....soo wixed:) *hahaha u have no idea what im talking about..but ohh well*..today was such a wixed day. first period no teacher. second period no teahcer. last period MOVIE:) sweetness.. after school i chiled with armstrong for a bit til my dad came. HAPPY 1 MONTH ARMSTRONG AND LINDSAY;) YAYA. neways i got home....and then went ta work. alex was there, so i talked with him.HAHAHAH everytime i see him i always have my new little philospohys...hehehe and he has to listen to me complain. today it was me complaining how i hate how people will go to a place. JUST TO GET PICKED up..IE THE MALL. yes ive been a suject of this. guys have asked me for my number plenty of times at the mall, but did ANY thing ever come out of it. NOO..i went out with one of them *brent* and it was like a daily thing for him to pick up chicks at the mall..lucky for me he picked up one of my sisters friends and i found out before it was too late. I LOVE U GOD, hahahaha i never reliese how LUCKY i am that i ALWAYS find out when someone lies to me:) wow. it hurts, but at least i find out and dont fall for these suxas;) neways what was i talking about..oh ya my conversation with alex...ya well im sick of guys and girls just going to a place to be picked up..i pretty much have given up on guys in pickering..i feel like there is no one left. i feel like i wil have to wait to university til my next b.f..like no one sparks me.....i was telling alex how from now on i just want to be set up with people through my friends. like i want someone to know the person and like introduce me.....so much better.. oh well..bah..

yes soo work was fucking busy.ph well..im tired. bye
Tawnya

<|>