i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

great day;) @ 10:04 p.m. on 2001-05-15

hey there..i was soo in a mod to uodate early and now i dont feel like it.BAH.ok lets see what happpened today....

first period was ok..karen was late and we just did little work....karen and matt might be getting back together...right before class ended armstorng had to bring up when i spilled the drink at micky d's and ran up to the guy and told him.HAHAHA it was funny...neways. math was okay. I WAS SOO OUT OF IT THOU..my teacher must have yelled at me a few times...i was trying to tell karen storys and everytime the teacher would loook at me and get mad..i was trying to tell karen how i thought bob was dead and was imitating it and the teacher was like "tawnya what is wrong with u today...ur out of it" karen cracked up for like 5 min;) THANX:) haha. ok lunch karen was all mad cause steve went and got the new weezer cd and karen was jealous. it was NICE out today.right beofre class there was this cream soda sitting there. someone dared me to step on it.. i didnt think nething was going to happe but it WETN EVERYWHERE..all over peoples bags. it was funny..pat is like "that is the funniest thing ive seen today" HAHAH glad to make u laugh pat;) hahaha. relgion was cool cause our teahcer wasnt there. me pat,scott, and ryan played asshole. I WAS asshole for the whole game EXCEPT THE last hand.. I GOT PRESIDENT:) i rullllleee..:) newasy after school me and armstrong went to the store and got a slushy. then we went back to the school cause we had to wait til 2 to pay our grad fees. we went into the caf and played "drunk in the truck"..i lost:( armstong was skipping and his class was in the libary so we had to hide...and then we payed the fee and waited for people. armstrong then took my micky d;s hat and name tag and it cordination with lindsays colourful necklace he looked like a raver dude.. it was funny. ummmm then i killed bill HAHAH. and ya we watched people play hacky sack and then me and armstrong went on the bus. armstrong says he owes me so we made a deal that he wil set me up with a guy in the NEXT MONTH..JUNE 15 IS THE DEADLINE;) YAYAYYAA im soo happy:) i was telling armstrong like what type of guy i like and dont..blah blah..i think that elimatated alot of guys..but oh well..THE COUNTDOWN IS ONNN...im gonna make a little countdown;) hahahahahahahhaa...yes i am gay but come on..this means possible BOYFRIEND for tawns;) ARMSTRONG RULES:) YAYYA we then went to micky d's and then the mall..we went to lindsays store and the chick wouldnt help me.what the hell:( i just wanted gum.is that TOO MUCH to ask;( neways i want a new paragraph.

so ya it was time for me to leave the mall..so armstrong went to pick up lindsay and i went to wally world for work. bah...i got there and chilled..WORK WAS SOO DEAD..i wanted to kill myself..BAH...but happy news is lindsay and armstrong came and visited me..i gave em a strawberry sundae, a toy and a millionaire thing..YA ME:) hehehhee i had my break with them and we walked around wally worlf twice *the EXCITEMENT* hahahhahaa yes yes..neways ya...thats about it..i could write more..but i hurt;( soo bye bye for now suxa bitches:)

update: 10 minutes later i was thinking in the shower *and ive always had this feeling*...someone told me that u are TRUELY happy when u dont want to sleep at nite cause ur reality is better than ur dreams. ive had this happen to me *and reliesed it*...when i was going out with matt. well when we first went out, and i found out he liked me. however NOW i am reliseing that its happening again. i have n0 clue why. it seems like everythign is coming together now. IM HAPPY:) i am:) and im LOVING IT:) bye
Tawnya

<|>