i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

FUCK @ 1:33 p.m. on 2001-05-16

i just got home fr om school.

remember how i told u i got blood tested on friday.well i just got the little details. there was a message on my answering machine when i just got home. it said

""this message is for tawnya mahoney. we just got ur test results back and the doctor wants to discuss the results with u. please call us back to book an appointment"

well we already had an appointment booked for today. so my mom called to see if we could get it early *cause i dont have to work nemore tonite*

my mom called me back 2 minutes later.

"tawnya u have _____***"

FUCKING SHIT.....fuck fuck fuck. my sister had this and she told me my "social" life is going to be different. it is....THIS RUINS EVERYTHING. my dad told me that things are going to change. people are going to be scared of me. they are. fuck. thanx DISESESE man. :( this sucks ass. well im going to the doctors tonite, so hopefully it is on its way out.:(

***im sure people who KNOW me will know what i have. i really dont feel like TELLING EVERYONE what is wrong with me. ill just repel those people. NOT what i want:( fuck. fuck. fuck. i wont hurt u:( so dont be scared of me:( *cry*..i think im going to cry. this is no fun. bye
Tawnya

<|>