i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

not that bad @ 6:28 p.m. on 2001-05-16

reminder to self: do not share drinks with friends. giving them something would make me feel 100 times worse;(

ok...well im going to the doctors in an hour. im better now. i had a nap, and am still tired but better. my mom told me the doctor said i was on the last leg of my "condition" so thats good:) but we will find out more tonite.

you know what is FUN. having ur mom and sister asking who uve kissed in the last 3 months. oh the guessing game they played. i guess when they said a name, they knew. my face tells all. oh well;)

***oh and ya if u cant tell by my writing. it really wasnt fun having them talk about it at dinner and my sister telling me how "everything" is going to change. and that i should be "warning" people. ya just make me feel better:) thanx....this entry is very saracisic.*well last part*****

update-30 min later- i would really like to thanx my friends. well two in paticular. armstrong and alex A. even though u guys really dont know it. what u said really made me feeel better;) thanx:) like u dont understand how much i feel better:) cause like what i was scared of...u helped to reasure wasjt true. so thanx:) and karen, ur not going to drink from anything i have drunk from. honestly karen ur too great and i care about u *and for all those preverted guys, not in a LESBIAN way..*HAHAHAHAH *the conversation in walmart* what the fuck is that...ok...umm ya karen i dont want u to be sick and u dont understand how guilty i would feel if u got sick. so yes. u want to be able to have FUN THIS summer:) its gonna be GREAT;) YES....SO neways thanx again all..i feel better..its off to the doctors now:) bye bye
Tawnya

<|>