i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

better i am:) @ 8:42 p.m. on 2001-05-16

WOW. 3 entrys in one day. HOW GREAT AM I;) hehehehhehe with my plan i WILL never be kicked outta diaryland:) hahahaha

so ya i just got back from the doctors:) i got my allergy shot and the doctor told us again, yes the mono test is positiive. its out now. she said it is very weak however. ihave to go back in 2 weeks to get blood tested again. maybe another 1st period off of school:) hehehe she also told us to try this hurbal *sp?* pills..gynsing? or something like that. they will give me more energy;) SWEEEEEEETTTTT:) hahahahahhaa..and ya. so im better now:) and its really weak so thats good, and hopefully itll be gone in 2 weeks:) *cross ur fingers*..she just said the best thing to do is RESt:) how SWEET is that;) hahahahahhaa and no physical exercise...cause my spleen mioght explode or something HAHAHAHAHAHAH.neways ya. thats about it with my situation.

school was okay today. i really dont remember nething EXCITING to tell u about so just think i had a GOOD DAY;) yayaya.

oh ya after the doctor i went into work and asked laura if the schuduals were up. she said that she was training in the back with me next tuesday;) ALL THANX TO KAREN TELLING STUART THAT I HAVENT BEEN TRAINED IN THE BACK;) thanx karen. i know ur all like *oh my god...why is she excited*..the back is SOO much better than the front.. no bitchy customers;) hehehehehe woooooo...okay well people are messageing me..so BYEEEEEEEEEE
Tawnya

<|>