i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

my day of sad/happiness @ 8:30 p.m. on 2001-05-28

well i promised i would update. so here it is:) neways.

last nite karen came over like i said. she was working on her co-op project....i was in a blah mood. sorry karen i wasnt very talky or whatever. i went to bed at 11 and ya.

this morning i felt like i didnt want to get up. i was in the worst mood. i was being a bitch to be upfront with u. i yelled at my sister foor turning off MY radio. *but she was being a bitch too..so*...ya i was just just ignoring my mom. it sucked. physics was okay. our suply teacher was cool, cause he didnt care what we did . so me,karen, pat, and armstrong played asshole *which i was president* and then eucher *sp?* but me and pat lost:( its okay...i beat matt at drunk in the truck later that day... and i said something to armstrong that i really regret saying and i hope he forgives me and KNOWS that i dont mean it:(

math was math. nuttin too speical. and same with religion.. ACUALLY religion was FUNNY hahahahahahahaha..doody is funny cause he is SOO negitive.. calls everyone "big jerk" HAHAHHA that makes me laugh. and ya my dad picked me up..i talked to my grandma on the way home and she is like telling me how she plays bingo on yahoo. so my dad is like "why dont u guys go play".. so i got home and went on yahoo and played with her. I WON 2 GAMES:) so did she:) it was funnn:) she has to go for surgrey tommrow. so pray for her:) also pray for my other grandma who just had eye surgrey and had to stay in a REALLy uncomfortable postion *she has to twist her neck forward and to the left* for 2 weeks. and has to sleep upright. so just pray for them, cause i love them too much for anything bad to happen:) thanx guys:)

well after school i just whatevered...and went to the doctor and the doctor said

a) he doesnt know if that is poision ivy on my hand, cause normally it would have went away by now..and it is just getting sorta worse

b) he said not to worry about the mono, cause once u have mono it will always be postive on ur blood normally. and i could have had it 3 weeks ago, 3 months, or 3 yhears ago...it is VERY weak and not worth getting another blood test. so ya

there is a medical update for u...bye

update-11:37pm- hey guys...normally i would have started a new entry....but my next entry will be my 100TH ANNIVERSITY:) yayayayay 100 ENTRYS;) soooo i cant waste it on this....sooo BIG UPDATE TOMMOROW:) happy 100TH entry birthday TO MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE....im speical:) yayayayyaaya ok..ill relax now..I KNOW UR ALL EXCITED:) i know u are. neways i know u are all wondering...WHY IS TAWNYA writing in here? why is tawnya up soo late? well tawnya ISNT Tired. I JUST HAD the weirdest feeling EVER...well not weird...just like not normal for me. i was really nervous for NO REASON...i was weird. like i felt like a little girl..hahahahhahaha..u know all girly and stuff....HAHAHAHAHHA its hard to explain...and ya..i dont feel like it. so it was just WEIRD. AHHHHHHHH okay. fucking school tommrow...i want to NOT GO.. i cant wait til fucking summer. lets see..3 weeks??? SOUNDS GOOD:) love ya babes:) this dude andrew miller just messaged me with a weird thought of the day:)

When bread turns into toast it can't be turned back into bread.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAH i love it;) byeeeeee
Tawnya

<|>