i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

100th ENTRY:) yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa @ 2:07 p.m. on 2001-05-29

FUCK..i just wrote this LONG update about how it was my 100th ENTRY:) and GUESS WHAT...i press "done" and it took me to a crazy page....soo i come back to diaryland HOPEING My entry was still there.. and OHHH there is a message saying "sorry for the inconvience but diaryland will be down for 10 MINUTES...fuck U......FUCK U......i was writing about how this being my 100th entry was the greatest part of my day *yes i know that is sad* AND FUCKKKKKKKKKK it just makes me pissed off...FUCK....FUCK FUCK...it was such a good entry..well ill try again..

HAPPY 100TH ENTRY TOOO MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE...lets all sing a song for me:) i rule.....but then again, i see people with 500 entrys.. oh well..ONE DAY:) but ya i will be making short updates through the day. u know its gonna be like one of those end of the year shows that shows what happened it the last year. expect i will be looking back on the past 100 entrys:) YAYAYYAYAYAYAYYAYAY i know ur all excited:) sooo here we GOOOOOOOOO:)

**11/01/00***u know when u read a book..and ur reading it..BUT UR NOT..like my eyes were moving..but NOTHING WAS going to my head..hahahaha

**11/23/00***soo doug tapps the window...eric comes over..and he tripped and BOOOOM..THE glass window BROKE..ohhhhhhh MY GOD..we were soo shocked..he didn;t even hit it that hard..we started LAUGIN...then more galss fell......eric ran away..

**12/26/00***OHHH im going away to colorado ON THURSDAY..im soooooo excited:) i love flying and stuff..and this will be the first time out of my timezone:) ive only really been the the eastern part of north america:)

**12/27/00**soo we all got up and walked up stairs..I DIDN;T WANT TO LEAVE.....soo we just stood by the door for 30 min talking.....:( karen was like "new years isn;t gonna be the same without u" and it also suxs cause bill and eric went away too...and dave was like "TAWNYA, ur gonna miss pokefest 2001:(" NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...

**01/07/01***HAHAHAHAHAHHA we were trying to be "artistic" we ended up talking a pic of her fish, then karen and the dude from rocky horror picture show, and then me posing on the bed like the chick from pulp ficton in her poster. HAHAH we were laughin soooo much

**01/26/01***he had me go backwards down the hill..he was standing in front of me holding my hands..i leaned back and fell..lanmding on my wrist..i did that 3 TIMES..finally i couldn;t take it nemore..i felt like i was going to throw up and my left wrist was killlllling me...soo he took me to the ski partol office.

**02/26/01***HAHA dave is like I HAVE TO GO THE washroom..TAKE ME TO THE HOPSITAL..so we pulled into the hospital and went the washroom..HAHAHAH....we got back to pickering...we drove around..

**03/14/01***neways, i was soo happy cause alot of my friends came over....joe, armstrong, dave, ian, katie, huburt, bill all came:) that was wixeddddddd...but ian and dave got them kicked out later..soo THAT SUXED..but they had a good time;)

**03/21/01***then mike called and is like we CANT COME..we cant find the keys and darryls dad left..I WAS FUCKING PISSSED....so i took another method of transport..i was really pissed...

***03/25/01***we got into the car and the expiry date said "march 26" *it was march 23rd*...karen drunk some and THERE WAS CHUNKS IN IT..grossssssssss. ew...dave smelt the milk and he couldnt smell nething bad. so armstrong took a drink, and HE SPIT IT OUT..i guess it went REALLY BAD..

**04/01/01***u know what the worst feeling in the world is..NOT BEING ABLE TO TRUST SUMONE..i nEEED someone i can trust....

**04/02/01***later on me, tim and dave walked to the corner store..i got sum yummy candys:) dave had ice cream ALL OVER HIS FACE..hahahahhaha

**04/05/01***my friends make me happy:) i love them all to death, weither they know it or not. life is good:)

**04/13/01***fuck you. FUCK YOU. i should have said that from the start. this is why i dont understad myself. why do i think one thing and then something the next. i dont like him, but i just hate being lied to

**04/16/01***i then got out my rollerbladed and held on to dave car and they pulled me around. karen was LAUGHING AT ME. i then tryed to get someone eles to do it, but they were all bums so i did it again.. this time BOTH KAREN AND ADAM were cracking up.

**04/23/01***dave couldnt see the road at all. newasy we got to uxbridge. im not going to even get into what happened there. OH MAN. lets just say joe and bill got arrested.

**04/23/01***one little thing gets me all excited and the next it is gone.

**04/24/01***like i know for a FACT if i started going ouit with a guy who didnt have piercings i would SOO MAKE HIM GET SOME.... soo sexy

**04/28/01***BUT honestly why lie. IT SEEMS like a ALWAYS FIND OUT NEWAYS. i guess im lucky that way. i find out before its tooo latee. YES THE TRUTH hurts, so JUST FUCKING TELL ME TO MY FACE, DONT LET ME FIND OUT LATER. :)

**05/04/01***i have my dress, shoes, and stuff..hehehehe we are going camping after:) I CANT WAIT:) and im sooooooooooooooooo happy karen cAN now come too:) YAYAYA KAREN ROCKS:) we are gonna have soo much fun.

**05/08/01***the prom started at 6. when we got there there wasnt neone there. we waited outside for people to show.. everyone looked SOOOOOOOOOOOOO NICE:) like sooo nice:) all these limo pulled up and we would wait to see who came out.

**05/11/01***i got tested for mono, blood suger levels. liver, stomach and thirod stuff...bah..she took 5 tudes of blood.....SURPrisily it didnt hurt at all..i think people are more scaried because they think for the worst and stuff.

**05/15/01***right before class ended armstorng had to bring up when i spilled the drink at micky d's and ran up to the guy and told him.HAHAHA it was funny..

**05/16/01***""this message is for tawnya mahoney. we just got ur test results back and the doctor wants to discuss the results with u. please call us back to book an appointment"

**05/17/01***I FORGOT TO METION THAT ARMSTRONG GAVE ME AN OATMEAL, CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE TODAY:) i was VERY HAPPY. that made my day RIGHT THERE:)

**05/19/01**ya i also found out that this "bug bite" ive had for the last 2 weeks on my wrist is REALLY poison ivy. i guess i got it camping on prom. ahhh its getting bigger and ya:(

**05/22/01***NEWAYS, umm we drove back to armstrongs house and lindsay hit this car with ketchup and she followed us to armstrongs house. SHE WENT INSANE. i really didnt hear what she said but BLAH i guess she threated to call the cops, but no cop ever visited me:) soo thats good.

**05/23/01***so what is tawnya getting at. I REALLY DONT KNOW? like maybe u feel really strong about a certain place. colorado is mine.

WOWOWOWW i think this is the longest entry EVER:) well i hope u enjoyed my special anniversity entry:) OHHHH i bet u all cant wait tillllll..drum roll please.....200 ENTRYS:) ohh yaaa...soooooooooooo thanx for reading my journal....til next time...;)
Tawnya

<|>