i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

tawnya sad..thats possible @ 11:16 p.m. on 2001-06-03

bah..i feel like crying...but for NO REASON..i dont have a reason at all..i hate TODAY..i hate it ALOT..like i dont think one think GOOD happened today.

even though i went out for dinner with my family....it still ended up crapppy.FUCK. it isnt even "that time of the month" either..what the fuck. i feel as if one more thing goes wrong today or someone says ONE LITTLE thing ill just brust our crying or like just scream. i dunnno what is wrong. like its not as if NETHING big wrong happened today. its the little things u know. i dunno.

i got soo upset at dinner tonite. u know why. CAUSE THE WAITRESS offered to make ouR dinner cheaper by having the salad with my meal and then getting a side order of fries. I FLIPPED out cause i hate when my salad is near FOOD like on the same plate. and i got soo mad. LIKE WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT ABOUT. see its little things like that i got mad. i didnt talk to rest of the dinner. i dunno. and then my mom thougt i was mad at her cause i closed the door in my room and was listening to music and writing in my "private" journal. i dunno. i wasnt mad at neone. i was just really stressed and DIDNT want to be bothered..u know?!

gaaaaaaaaa.........im just soo i dunno. like hopeless or summin.. i dunno why. im at the stage where i wish i could sleep all the time. bahhh...the only thing really good in my life at this moment is my friends..thats about it. i think i just might go to sleep now..cause i have a feeling that something eles will start bothering me....GAAA i hate being in this mood..cause the little things bother me and i get all upset and people are like "whats wrong tawnya" and then i wake up and i think how STUPID i was to be soo upset....FuCKCKC....i think too much. thats bad. i gotta stop. soo ya....i like my little private journal....cause i dunno...........i LIKE just sitting on my bed and listening to music and writing....noone reads it....i dunno. like this place is more for "my life" then how im feeling..IN A WAY....oh well. i remember always writing in my private journal when i first starting liking matt H. that was more than a year ago....like its not an ACUALLY journal its just letters to myslef on how i feel. i like looking back on those and the memorys of how excited i was about him..wow.. ..but ya, i dunno..whatever. i dont care. bye
Tawnya

<|>