i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

curfews? @ 11:56 a.m. on 2001-06-03

ive come to the conclusion that im a diarylandoholic.

i cant get enough of this place. geez lousie......neways ya.. first off..lindsay thanx u. i think ur the only one out there that acually reads this diary. so thanx:)

ya well i just woke up. my stomach REALLLY hurts. alot.i wonder why?!

neways my dad is home:) hahaha the first thing he says to me, but in a calm voice "tawnya i heard u were out til 2am last nite".OH MAN. ya, i will admit that my parents like me home no later than 1:30am, but its weird to think how it gradually gets LATER AND LATER AND LATER. i rememeber back in grade 9/10 when i had to be home by like 11:30. i think it was different back then cause parents would have to pick people up. then as we got cars, it got later and later and later. hmmmm.. weird to think about eh?! my mom didnt get mad about me being home at 2am, just as long as i call.

yes im almost 18 and probably all of u out there dont even have a curfew. but as long as i call my mom, ive never gotten in troble for being a little later than she expected me. U KNOW.hmmm. U GUYS PROBABLY DONT GIVE A SHIT...but ohh well.

ya soo i have to fucking work today. THAT SUCKS ASS.i get off at 7 but like i dont think i feel like going out tonite. last nite was too much for me. soo ya.....ok i COULD tell u what i did last nite..but that would require me to write. so NO THANX...later.
Tawnya

<|>