i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

just threw up:( @ 8:24 p.m. on 2001-07-03

hey...OHH i feel like im gonna throw up..i just ate a big ceasar salad..my stomach is turning....BLAAHHAAS

ok...ill be back with a complete update of last nite..........u wouldnt even reliese im gone:)

ok im back..and guess who just threw up?1 u guessed it..oh man. i was upstairs brushing my teeth and started to think about dave eating those raw egss last nite..and i just threw up my salad....

fuck...i hate my stomach..i hate it. i just took 2 motion sickness pills..so hopefully ill feel better. FUCK..i dont feel like writing nemore..im afraid ill throw up again.

:( *cry*

ok so what happened yesterday. oh man this is gonna be a long update *well for a day update*. so yesterday i woke up around 12 i think. i went on icq around 5ish and andrew was online but at his friends house whom lives like not even 10 minute walk away from me. so andrew asked if i wanted to hang out. after like an hour converstaion of me being my difficult self and being harrassed *not harrases but u know* by my friends to do summin with him we had PLANNED that he would come over to my house then we would walk to karen and see what happens after. so in the mean time i was talking to karen, dave and doug , and dave wanted to go to dougs house. ok cool. so andrew told me he would call me around 7. soo i waited and waited some more. talked to karen and it turned 8pm..and then 8pm. finallly andrew calls from bill cell and is like "what the fuck is going on"...we didnt have NECLUE what was going on. cause i was planning for us to go to uxbridge well he was at doody's house. sooooo i talked to karen and we decided to go to doodys. OKAY;) wooo thats done.

so dave and karen picked me up around 8:45 and we called doug and told him we werent gonna come to his house *ya i felt really bad....*. so when we got to doody's, greg, bill and eric were outside playing hacky sack. me and dave sat in the car *it was fucking cold* and listened to heatskore and called doug again. eventually everyone went inside. there were these girls whom are friends with doody whom i didnt know. but ya..and some other people like brain oliver and like mike sole. newayssssss.. the nite was pretty good. i was a fuckin violent girl. me and dave got in this BIGGGG FIGHT.. like i was kicking everyone *well not everyone but still*.....karen passed out at one point. people were all over the house. neways ya. andrew gave me his little shirt thingy cause he didnt have his sweater to give me. i was being a REALLL bitch to him. like i dunno. i really dont feel like explaining it. but ya at one point i would be calling him and asshole and he said to me "bite me" in a mean way. so i said "fine" and bite REALLY hard into his arm. he called me a "cunt" and walked away. i dunno. i got really mad after that and threw his stupid shirt away. BLAH BLAH BLAH. neways ya...it got better like we were downstairs watching "jungle book" and he would poke my face, so i took his hand and just sorta like scratched it. his ride to berrets house was leaving and he said goodbye. but i guess he decided to stay at doodys. so i was sitting in the hall and he sat beside me..he looked really sad, so i go "whats wrong". he told me he was really confused. so i asked about what. that keep going for about 5 min when eventually said "ok come with me into the kitchen and ill tell u". so we stood there and he said

"ya well the girls keep telling me that they think u have been flirting with me the whole nite, but i dont believe that cause uve called me an asshole the whole nite and bit me"...

i got all upset in a way and im like "do u honestly want to know how i feel. i like u" and then i told him about what me and doug talked about. we just stood there for like 15 min talking about everything. it was good. he took my hand and we went outside into the front, but then went into the backyard for him to have a smoke. it was weird cause he is like "okay lets go inside" so he just stood there and i went over and hugged him. i remember him saying like "ok we better do this now cause we wont have a chance later" and we kissed.but it was only for like 2 seconds. hahaha. then it was REALLLY awkward for like 2 min after that. we went inside and he just sat down with his friend. i went away and sat on the stairs. i dunno i just felt like I DUNNO. but he came over to me and took my hand again and brought me upstairs. we talked with eric, marcia, and karen. it was all good. it was like 145am by now, and i REALLY had to go home. so like right before i left i gave him a BIG HUG.....ohhhh how cuteeee:) *laughs*....

hahahahhahahahhaha..ahhhh i dunno why i like him so much ..its weird. he is a totally different "style" then i normally go for..BUT WHO CARES:) neways ya my sister is bugging me to go on..so i gotta go..

ummmmm today i worked and ya..i dont think im gonna go out cause my stomach is all turning....dont u love all the details i go into;) oh man..byeeee


Tawnya

<|>