i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

crying @ 11:23 p.m. on 2001-07-03

why does this ALWAYS happen to me.

why do i think so much.

why cant things EVER work out for me.

why is it that once im happy and confident about summin, i just ruin everything.

why cant i have a perfect life.

why do i always feel like an idoit.

why do i always assume that i cause everything.

why cant i be a different person.

why do i do stupid things.

why cant i just dissipear from life.

why do i over analize things.

why do i assume what people r thinky and get all mad.

why cant i be more outgoing.

why do i get some emotional attached to things.

why do i ALWAYS screw up my chance with something good.

why do people lie.

why do i think if someone doesnt give me attention they hate me.

why cant i read peoples mind.

why do i get excited one min. to be let down the next.

why cant i have the lives of other people.

why am i soo damn picky.

why why why why nething.

i wish my life was a computer game and i could program the way i what.

god. i know that i over react over things, and think things that arent true. but i love attention. thats why i fe;l for darryl so many times. he gave me attention (even though all he wanted was sex from me).

when i dont get the attention it just wants me to want them even more.

i give up. why do i like andrew so much and feel as if he doesnt like me nemore. i ruin everything. i dont care what ANYONE says. god. i feel like crying.


Tawnya

<|>