i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

blondes dont have more fun. @ 11:48 p.m. on 2001-07-04

I AM FUCKING ADDICTED TO DIARYLAND....

this is my fucking 4TH ENTRY OF THE DAY..how SAD IS THAT;**( oh man..im pathelic.

neways ya "i wish i was blonde and skinny, so i would be able to do stuff". i just read this in a girls journal and i dunno. ok yes i am blonde and skinny, BUT DOES THAT SOLVE MY PROBLEMS.no. i dunno. YES my hair isnt naturally blonde, and i did sorta dye my hair blonde in gr 7 cause thats what the media says is "accepted"..u know what i mean. "blondes have more fun"....yes ive had my hair this way *more blonder and blonder every day* since gr 7. but its not like ONCE my hair went blonde all the guys loved me..HAHAHAHA FAR FROM IT. i dunno. ive gotten used to my blonde and im too chicken shit to know what my natuaral colour is. i would LOVE to have pink hair. its sooo cute, but i dont have the guts to do that. i dunno. i dont like change. NEWASY the point of this is, that just because ur blonde and skinny doesnt mean ur HAPPY AND everyone loves u. the MEDIA fucking puts that in peoples heads.also do u reliese how much i wish i was fatter. i eat so much, but i just stay the same. yes yes, call me lucky, but i KNOW it will catch up with me one day. ill fuckin have clogged artiries or summin. and they WORST thing in the fucking world is when people think im bathlemic or anertic. im not. and it just upsets me that people will ASSUME this just because im skinny. i hate assuming now.

ya well enough of me COMPLAINING and stuff.yayaya imsorta excited. lindsay is having angie and dee come down to pickering. i dont really talk to these gals at all. but im probably like there number 2 fan of their diary *lindsay being number 1* hahahhaha..so ya..im probably gonna do summin with them and lindsay and army and friends:) YAYAYAYYYAYAYYAYA..lindsay is sooo excited its soo cute..she has been talking to angie for like 2 years now and have NEVER MET:) soo i would be CRAZY HAPPY TOOO;)

neways ya...i reallllllllly think im gonna go to bed now..HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA...oh man......i have to stop with ALLL THESE UPDATES:) *lindsay i know ur loving them:)* HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA ok....bah.
Tawnya

<|>