i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

dirty jokes.....no more @ 11:40 p.m. on 2001-07-05

hey hey..i just got home...wow u guys dont reliese how much i LOVE my friends..just being with them makes me happy:) neways ya we got out old computer back *if u didnt know that ive been using my dads laptop for thr last 6 months ever since FUCKING ROGERS CABLE fuckd us over and fucked up our computer.im SORRY but rogers SUCKSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.

NEWAYS ya the "e" key is missing on this keyboard "dont ask" soo if there is a LACK of e's its because im forced to press this little button. WHY does e have to fall off outta ALL THE letters i mean "Z" would have been nice.

neways sooo what has tawns been up to...well last nite i was REALLY tired BUT didnt get to sleep til like 2am. i slept in the basement..i do this EEVER summer and xmas break. i just pull the mattress out and sleep in the basement. I LIVE in the basement..so i might as well..like the comp, is down here..the big tv, satalite...vcr....yayayayaya

i woke up at 12pm to my dad fixing our computer and i spent like 3 hours downloading ICQ and internet explorer and all that shit on here..:)

umm around 7ish karen called and i was telling her how i was talking to armstrong the nite before how he hasnt been out with us in a while *it seemed like a while but it was only like 5 days*...and we both agreed we should have the "gang" nite...me, karen, dave, army and bill. karen called army and bill. but bill was with eric *THAT IS A DIFFERENT STORY*...ARMY called me and sai he was leaving in 15 min to get karen and pick find dave *dave had just walken home from karens*..my mom made me my FAVVV dinner so i told them to call me back in 30 min. i think they went to daves house..neways they came around 8ish and we called doug and went up to uxbridge *but first stopping at harveys and basken robins*. we got to dougs and that is when the pedifile *sp?* jokes began. dougs 9 year old sister was having her bday party so there were all these 9 year olds.....army wanted this one thats dad came to get her *LAUGHS*..hahahahhahahahahahhahaha..lindsay u better watch out for these gr 5's..armstrong likes 'em young..HAHAHAHAHHA..oh man..the whole nite was discusing...SOO MANY DIRTY DIRTY jokes..all coming from armstrong acaul..it was gross...we watched the end of "ruby" one of my fav movies...thrn we watched this FUCKED UP CARTOON on teletoon and it was GROSSSSS....hahahhaa ewwwwww. then came armstrong making fun of me cause i made this "action" and that just started even more GROSSER jokes...oh man.....karen had to work in the morining soo we left around 11pm. me, dave, and army were sitting in the chair waiting for karen to finish her smoke, and HOLY SHIT..i couldnt stop laughin.. dave started with the JOKES this time...about spiting and shallowing..and my sister..OK.....i dodnt even want to start... oh man...THAT WAS THE FUNNIEST PART EVERERRRRR..oh man.....the ride home was quiet..i think they were all outta dirty jokes.. *gooood*.HAHAHAHA ya..so that was my nite:) i love my friends:) that is all...

byeeeee.....
Tawnya

<|>