i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

being a bitch once again @ 12:25 a.m. on 2001-07-07

IM IN THE WEIRDEST mood right now. i dunno. im tired. plus i am worried about daves brother..and andrew is talking to me..and AHHH im just soo goddamn THINKY RIGHT NOW.

today i had a pretty good day. im NOT in the mood to go into details. ill do that tommrow. ill make it brief. woke up, went to mall, met karen and dave, did stuff, daves house, harveys, met up with lindsay and angie, came home, picked up tarah, talk to people. YA

grea fun i tell u.

GREAT hear i go..telling andrew how fucked my mind is..as if he cares. all he ha been saying to me for the last 30 min has been "ur cute" "have i told u i like u" "ur beautiful"...lala..and what has TAWNYA replied with "shutup"..i CANT TAKE compliments...EVERYTHING IS a lie to me. GAAAAAAAAAA. i dunno. maybe im tired. it seems like EVERYTIME i get in these weird mood and start blashing myself on dirayland it is late at nite...soo maybe its like the mono kicking in..I DONT KNOWWWWWWWW.

see now im being a bitch to andrew and he is going to hate me *like every other guy that has been REMOTELY interested in me*....GA.ok.maybe i should take me being in a weird mood as a sign to go to sleep. good plan stan. but THEN i just sit in my bed thinking the WHOLE NITE. i wish i had another brain that i could put in to get rid of the one i have now. blahh

ok im gonna go watch "the lofters"....such a WIXED SHOW:)
Tawnya

<|>