i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

i dont know @ 12:56 a.m. on 2001-07-08

im so tired...plus i have to wake up at like 9 tommrow for work..GOD DAMNIT...

well tonite was pretty good...i must admit some of those dudes are crazzzy....but funny...hehehehe:)

ya i had a talk with armstrong bout my situations.....see..i really dont know ANYMORE what i want....and now im starting to change my mind...lalalalalala...AHHHHHH..LIKE its not a bad situtaion im in...i just DONT KNOWWWW...gaaaaaa...ok..i need to put sum pj's on now..and GO TO BED...ill have a complete update of my weekend tommrow;) I PROMISE:) love yas:)

update:1:21am-i was just gonna tell u all about my new "drinking" habits..not alchol losers...but ya. i have stomach problems. i get this from my dad. i cant eat like before 9am or i will throw up. i cant. i WANT TO, but my stomach will NOT HOLD IT.. lately ive been throwing up like my dinner. twice in the last 3 months *subway and when i had that ceasar*..ive seen the doctors about this a few times, but i get the "its normal for girls ur age to want to diet" IM NOT DIETING BITCH..."are u worried about ur weight" NO..me and my mom just walk outta the doctors. i dont PURPOSLY throw up TRUST ME..NEWAYS ya, i just have really bad stomach problems. soo i decided i am going to not drink pop nemore. i notcie that if i drink pop with my meal i fill really, like i dont kno what the word is. like my stomach gets really weird and tinkly and stuff. so today i didnt drink NE pops. normal i drink alot at work. ive been drink water the whole day and i noticed a BIG CHANGE:) sooo i think im gonna not drink pop nemore..or for a while at least and see how things go.:) soo if ne of u see me drink pop KILL ME:) hahahahahhaa..ok..i just though id share my story;) i have a headach now..and its time for bed:) niteeyeyeye
Tawnya

<|>