i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

life is making sense @ 1:44 a.m. on 2001-07-12

ive been up since 6am this morning..

I HAD A GREAT DAY;) i love my friends..i really do..i wouldnt trade them in for the WORLD;) just being with them makes me happy:) u know:) i had a great day/nite:)

ill write about my last 2 days tommrow..im gonna pass out right now:) ya im happy....things are SOMEWHAT making sense:) yes...stuff making sense in tawnyas life? HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE..;) ill tell ya more about it tommrowa:) nite babes:)

update_1:56am. oh man..do u ever feel like REALLY HAPPY but at the same time..really BAD....like i just made a decision *which ive been talking to armstrong for the past week maybe* and ya...but no matter WHAT decsion was MADE someone was gonna get hurt wiether it being me or someone eles...and ya.............hmmm..but should i be looking for what I WANT, or what would be the "right" and "kind" thing to do in my situation??! hmmmmm...well i choose the decision that I WANT..but it will just end up hurting someone...and i dont wanna hurt this person..hmmmm...well..ya.
Tawnya

<|>