i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

i feel soo speical:) @ 1:51 a.m. on 2001-07-13

first of all i feel SOO speical...i came on the internet today and after i updated this morning i went to my profile..and went to "people who have me as favorite"..before it was just my close friends..i noticed a NEW one...there was a comment as well. it was a girl whos journal kawaiiness. she has just started reading my journal and says "i seem nice and it is interested" THAT MADE MY DAY;) i dont undertstand what a GREAT feeling that someone i dont know ACUALLY reads this thing and finds it INTERESTING;) wowowow:) i visited her journal but didnt have time to read nething...but it LOOKED GREAT;) soo thanx u hun;) also thanx u to the chick who signed my guestbook *sorry i cant remeber ur name*:)

neways ya..i was in a WRITING mood when i got home..but my sister took like an hour saying GOOD BYE to her stupid friends..whom she is gonna see in like 2 days neways..soo now im REALLY TIRED and dont feel like writing..

WOW...how can TWO GUYS LIKING U be a bad thing??? oh man..ur NOT in my situation..as SOON as i think everything is GREAT...nope...like WHEN does it EVER happen that TWO guys i like ACUALLY like me back...WAIT then again when does it happen that ONE guy does....so now NO MATTE WHAT DECISION i make..someone is gonna get hurt..ihad a little talk about it with doug tonite....and he said summing that really made me think. but at the same time..its not true. i made up my mind by the end of the nite...so ya.........i know who i want.......TAKE A GUESS?! ohh cant tell ya:) neways ya......

ill write more tommrowa:) nite sexys
Tawnya

<|>