i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

GO AWAY bump @ 3:46 p.m. on 2001-07-19

hey guys. wow:)

first off thanx to lindsay. she is like my friend whom a always knows is there for me to HELP;) i love her. she is greata nd if ANYONE tells her different ill KICK THERE ASSES:) and there dogs too..HAHAH j/j...but ya.

i woke up like around 1:45ish today and i call my mom. she tells me i HAVE TO get to the doctor now. she did some research on my ear infection i have and said it was REALLY serious. like what has happened it like is an infection between the cartilage and the skin and that it can block of blood flow in my ear. and i could be hospizilized and have surgery to remove it. like i didnt show it when i was talking to my mom. but i was SCARIED. she told me to go to the doctors NOW, but i was too scaried and i wanted her to be there. so she said we would LEAVE right when she got home. so i went on icq and had my icq away message saying what was wrong. being the sweeetheart lindsay is she asked what was wrong. i told her and she offered to drive me to the doctors and be there for moral support. at first i was too scaried to say yes cause i wannted my mom to come and i was still unaware of what was wrong with me. but i called my mom she gave me the website to what i have and i told lindsay yes. soo she came and we went to the doctors. the doctor seemed like she was in a rush or summin and said it was a *a cant remember*..but my mom told me that it is what my mom says it is, the doctor just didnt want to scare me yet.so she told me to put a warm compress on it and gave me some medican. she said i couldnt get any more piercings on my caterlage..*BOOOOOOOOOOO* and ya..if it gets worse i should come in RIGHT AWAY. i reallllly hope it goes away....like REALLLy do;( ok...well ya...there is my day so far. andrew is being weird to me..GA..ok...lindsay thanx again;)

oh ya....cotttttage in 5 DAYS;) what what..bye
Tawnya

<|>