i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

waiting by the phone @ 1:17 a.m. on 2001-07-19

hey hey. im just talking to andrew, karen, and army on icq...man...something bad happened..im not gonna BROADCAST it to the rest of the world..but ya.

sooo HI;) today was OKAY i guess u can say. through the day i had little stages where i felt like SPILLING my guts out on diaryland. but my sister was ALWAYS on the comp. right now im REALLY not in the mood to spill my guts. SORRY guys:) i mean i know u allll LOVE me coming on here and COMPLAINING.

so today was relaxing day. i woke up and just chilled aroudn the house. watched sum tv. and u know THE USUAL stuff. my mom wanted to talk me and my sis to the doctor cause a) my sister has rashes all over her *cause she is allergic to the sun..as weird as that sounds* and b) my parents are REALLLLY worried about my ear. i mean i think i told u all about how my one of my caterlige piercings i got 2 yrs ago has a BIG bump on it. it REALLy is gross, but the thing is IT DOESNT HURT AT ALL. i took the ring out but it still is there. so my mom wants the doctor to check it out. my dad looked at it today and told me i had to take out ALLL MY PIERCINGS i was like NOOOOO WAY..ull have to kill me first.;) well we went to the DOCS and they were soooo busy so they werent taking nemore patients:( booo...so we went to micky d's and i got an ADULT HAPPY MEAL;) heheheh i know u just LOVE me telling u ALL THE DEATILS:) i then drove US to IKEA;) that store is CRAZZZE..there is like no english speaking people there:) hahaha.

IM SOO DIFFICULT WITH BOYS:) hahahahahahhaa.....andrew just asked if i wanna to hang out tommrow *simple question right?* and i made it into a BIG oridel...OH MAN..i crack myslef u sometimes. i would write out the whole conv on here..but it would take to long..i can sorta see now why guys just GIVE UP on me....cause a simple "can i call u tommrowo " ask by andrew i make into a joke like "NO..people cant call me..i dont give permission to people" and then he gets all confused about himself and tawnya just makes everything into a joke. hehehe oh man..ok...im harsh. but the WEIRD thing is that im soo mean to sum boys that like me, and YET they still like me...like geez..maybe because i AM hard to get.?! they like the "chase" that i LOVE SOOOO MUCH;)

neways ya. gues who called me tonite. mike. i was thinking about that last nite. cause i remember before he left to the cottage he said he would call me from there. and i was thinking how girls always expect guys to CALL when they say they will and i ever WROTE in my private diary *sorry guys it on paper in my room..no accessing it here:)* that if someone says they will CALL i wait. and i thought back to jason hizie *yes the famous JASON whom karen was afraid who RAPE me at that day back in grade 10 camping.*. thats a WHOLEdifferent story;) maybe one day i will tell y;all. okay so ya ack to my story um oh well after i met him camping we talked on the phoen for a few weeks. he was like the FIRST guy that ever showed REAL interest in me. weither all he wanted was sex, who knows. neways he said to me as we ended a conversation "ill call u on monday at 5oclock sharp". ohh..i waited for monday to come. when to school came home and waited...and waited...5oclock rolled around. no call *ok boys are late*....6, 7,8,9....no call. so i figured he had FORGETTEN. tuesday came, wednesday, thursday, friday.......a month, a year and two went by...and GUESS WHAT i never did get that call. and NO im not STILL waiting by the phoen LOSERS. but like the weird thing is that i know he didnt do it cause he didnt like me cause a year later my friend steve told me jason was asking about me, and waited me to call him. hmmm. so ya. NEWAYS mike called me tonite. it was coo. i mean i didnt WAIT for him to call, cause honestly i never thought he would call in the first place. but ya. he is coming back sunday, but im leaving on TUESDAY FOR DOUGS COTTAGE WHICH I AM veryyyyyyyyyyyyy excited about:) LIKE EVERERERVREVE. so ya before we hung up the phone he was like "hey on sunday can i take ya to the movies" it was SOO sweet...being the tawnya i am..im like "ummm..okay..sure:)" HAHAHAHAH. so ya....bah bah bah:)

neways ya..i think i have bored ya enough tonite..soo TIL NEXT TIME..same bat channel same bat time:)

ps. WHAT EVER HAPPENED TO WILL SMITH?????????
Tawnya

<|>