i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

two movies @ 5:59 p.m. on 2001-07-22

im gonna make thIS short cause im in the middle of drying my hair.

i came home from work and GUESS what movie was on..the one movie i NEVER EVER wanted ti see again. because this was the movie i saw on one of the worst days of my life. *i probably told u that story before* so ya..my dad was watching it and i was like fuck...soo now he is gone but IT IS STILL on..so i sat down to see what other movies were on and THE movie that i saw ON THE BEST DAY of my life *well one of the best days* was on..I MEAN how weird does that get that the two movies that i will ALWAYS remeber are BOTH on..out f the MILLIONS of movies there are...geez...so right now my dad is watching the movie i promised to never watch again..but i am.i mean IT ISNT THE MOVIES fault...but in a WAY it is. :*(. my dad said to me "HEY rizzo have u seen this movie..its really good"..i just walked away saddly and said "ya dad unfortuanly i have:(*....

ok..im just in a WEIRD thinking mood.:( but im HAPPY:) cause i remember that ONE FULL DAY before the COTTAGE:) oh man..im soo excited:) i cant beleve its ALMOST HERE;) yayayayyaa tommrow is grocery shopping , planning with the GIRLS day;) OH MAN WE HAVE SOME planning to do;) HEHEHEHEHEHHEE..ok..well back to drying my hair.
Tawnya

<|>