i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

2 days of okayness @ 1:16 a.m. on 2001-07-22

i was gonna come on here tonite and sorta like complain...but not like bitch out neone or myself...just talk about life. but i then remebered as i was sitting down that i havent told ya guys what i did the last 2 days. so hear tawnya complain or just a nice entry. ill go with what i did the last 2 days yes it will be VERY boring, but maybe ill throw in a little complaint here and there.

so friday..oh ya. i woke up around 11ish and i was surprised to have my mom come home around 3. WOW she norally gets home at 6. so she took me and my sis and we went shopping and my sis got her hair cut. i dropped off pictures from the last week. we then decided to go visit my grandparents. that was nice, i havent seen them in a while and my grandma told my mom that was the best surprise she has gotten in a while:) so that made me happy. i then got home and dave asked if i wanted to go to uxbridge with him and tyler. SURE. so dave came around 8ish and we drove to dougys. when we got to uxbridge we stopped at the esso where steve works. i wanted some chocholate so i went into the like lttle store thingy. there was this REALLY hot guy at the counter working and i was just causaly looking around for summin to eat. he said summin but i was unsure so i just smiled. i went like right in front of him to look for a good chocholate bar. i picked AREO *i know u are ALL loving these BORING details* so he said something to be laughing but i DIDNT HEAR him. so he goes "oh i told u to get crunchy *WHAT THE? IS THAT A chocholate bar* AND u got areo..THANX" I WAS about to say something when i hear "TAWNYA" i turned around and it was STEVE:) he was like "what r u doing in uxbridge" so we talked and i was thinking in my head "SHIT I WANTED TO TALK TO THE HOT GUY"...so me and steve were walking out and i was thinking in my head "MAYBE i should like tell steve, HEY who is that guy ur working with he is hot" OH MAN..i WAS reallY ABOUT to say it when i got distracted by SOMETHING and we had to leave. i was sitting in the car and was like hitting myslef. like YA who cares AS IF nething would have come out of me saying he was hot. BUT STILL.tawnya never does things like that, so why cant i start. boo..but ya. little things like THAT i regret..like just being upfront and really flirty, and ya....boooo.ok well enough of that stupidness.

so we got to dougs and soon later bill, matt p, eric and greg showed up. we all chilled in dougs room for a bit *of cource everyone making fun of me, who ELES* and then spoiled plan had there band practice. last band pratice ever;( they were REALLY good. after i went on icq and sat and talked with doug about stuff. people would join ever so often. but ya. i talked to this dude jamie on icq, he was funny *laughs*. and ya...really NOTHING eventful happend. I PLAYED THE DRUMS;) oh ya..i rule:) we left around 1ish, and ya.

today i woke up and hopped in the shower and went off to work. i was working in the back. got 2 burns on my hand. came home, drove to wonderland to pick up my sis. talked to karen and doug was PISSED at me cause i didnt go to there LAST show tonite. LIKE FUCK i had to work from 4-8. i tryed this WHOLE week for someone to take it. and they went on at 8;30 and it was DOWNTOWN. give me a break. karen called from the GO STATION and gave doug the phone and he was being a real ass to me, so im like "put karen on thephone"..karen told me he was pissed all nite that i didnt go to their last show and they dedicated a song to me and i dunno. GEEZ. so ya,they were all gonna go up to dougs and i was gonna go to..but then it got to late and people had to be home so i stayed at home. BOOO.

ok..well im like really i dunno. sad, happy, and like confused ALL AT THE SAME TIME. that fucking stupid dream last nite messed me up. ive been thinkin about it the whole fucking day. gGAGAGAGAG. it didnt really mean NETHING AT ALL, but i wish my life was like that dream. even thought my life doesnt suck AT ALL RIGHT Now. im making it suck. like i REALLY DONT have ANYTHING TO complain about. my friends are the greatest people on the earth. my family is great. my parents are letting me go to dougs cottage. i dunno. im just not AS HAPPY as i CAN be i guess.

im making a PROMISE to myslef that on tuesday when i go away and GET AWAY FROM PICKERING, that i wont think of ANYTHING, ANYONE, OR nothing. this is my 4 days to be with my fav. people, and just HAVE SOME GOD DAMN MOTHER FUCKING FUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN:) OH BABY;) no thinking of guys, no thinkin of work, no thinkin of going back to school...NOTHING...ZERO:) so ya:) unless we have little "girl talks"...otherwise LET THE FUN BEGIN AND oh ya:) ok...good nite:)
Tawnya

<|>