i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

wow. the best thing someone has said to me @ 10:51 p.m. on 2001-07-29

wow. im in the middle of talking with andrew. but i recieved the best message neone has EVER sent me.

i got it early today but didnt have time to read it. i was talking with karen on the phone and she told me how my friend matt p. sent her and dave and i think other people the great things about them. and he sent one to me. and wow. matt is a great person.

there is too much shit going on right now. i really dont feel like getting into the details. but i feel as if the cottage doesnt matter for some reason. i even thought about NOT WRITING about it. i mean we watched the tape last nite at dougs and so much shit was exposed and people feel like shit. lindsay and army broke up. and i just hate all this. i really do. no one knows how it does effect me. so this made me feel better.

thanx matt. thanx u.

"yrah (ICQ#) Wrote:

the appreciation project : depression invariably leads to a search for worth in ones life

appreciation n. estimation of worth or quality, judgement; understanding; esteem highly; be grateful for; adequate recognition; review; etc. (usually favorable)

tawnya: you've always had something interesting to say - from grade seven on LeBBS, to grade 11 when you first started acknowledging me in real life, until today - it's been so hard to try to get you to talk to me, everything i hear from you seems twice as important. everyone thinks you're great. you're much smarter then some give you credit for, you're very kind, clever and -very- funny. and it's no secret everyone thinks you're gorgeous.

you make me want to be a better person; you make me feel okay; thank you for everything you've ever done."


Tawnya

<|>