i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

just not in the mood @ 8:19 p.m. on 2001-07-30

things are soo much better now:) i had a few talks with people and it made me feeel SOO MUCH BETTER;) so thanx to andrew and lindsay. even thought it didnt seem like much, just talking HELPS ME;) but still..there is only ONE thing bugging me.

yes. well ahhhh sorry for the lack of updates and info. but u know im just NOT IN THE MOOD:) SOO sorry.

im back. oh man. andrew is being too good to me. i swear this kid like loves me..HAHAH he said he loves me off in his info. what is a girl to do. i mean right know i have mike im liking too. i TOLD mike i did, mike told me he was gonna sk me out. now andrew is like really presuing me. i mean i like him too. and i was thinking alot the last week and two and i WANT to be single. ive been single *technically* for the last year and 2 months. and im HAVING FUN. i mean im not the kinda girl who LIKES commitment. so how do i tell theM THAT. andrew just told me he had a surprise for me.

i asked him what it was. and he had he couldnt tell. i think back to last nite when i was on the phone with him and we were talking about our "lists" of what we like in the oppsosite sex. of COURCE mine was longer and i told him i like LITTLE things and that the ONE gift soo many guys have promised me and NEVER have gotten and i DREAM of getting is "baby blue roses".......and oh man. i think that is it. i mean WHAT eles. he just told me id like them "garentteeed"..SOO HMM. i mean im NOT COMPLAINING that i have a problem here. i mean this JUST NEVER happens when i have guys liking me, and i like them but DONT WANT A RELATIONSHIP. should i tell them now before its too late?! i dont know..i dont know.
Tawnya

<|>