i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

what is wrong with people? @ 1:07 a.m. on 2001-08-02

what the hell is wrong with u PEOPLE....god damn UPDATE..i mean i could understand if i had like 2 people on my buddy list. BUT i have like 15 or more and NOONE has like updated in the last 7 hours or soo...geez. i know ive complained about this before..but my internet life revolves around ICQ AND reading journals. *sad life i lead*

well i enjoyed lindsays entry cause it BROUGHT back COTTAGE memorys and me writing in her CRAZZZZE book;) oh man. well i might just WRITE about the cottage, but ill post ya my lil icq info for now:) it sums up the 4 days.

"just got back from dougs cottage:) best time EVER;) lets recap;)

BEER-oclock, YMCA dance, floating heads, drunk at 8, passed out by 9, smoress were good, UNO, marina boy, ARMstrong falling every nite, lindsay the teacher, knowing TOO many details, oldschool, that noise, i want mc d's, beerginity, janga, me knocking over all the drinks, girl talks, we kick ass at making dinner, dog humping, writing in lindsays book,shaving daves legs, worry about oour eyebrows"

ok....WOOO..today waas pretty good.. lazy BUT GOOD;) hahaha guess who gave my sister a note to GIVE ME? john reid. yes. he asked me earlyer in the week what days i worked and i worked today and saturday. but i worked this morning. so my mom came back from picking up my sis and my mom is like "u had a visitor at work" right away i knew it was him. i go upstairs and tarah is like "john wrote this for u"..

so apparently he came into work and ODDLY enough he went to my sister tile and asked "is tawnya mahoney working"..tarah is like "no but she is my sister"..and he wrote me a note on micky d's tray liners..hahaha oh:) i feeel MEGA special:) ok..well bye
Tawnya

<|>