i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

almost killed @ 4:44 p.m. on 2001-08-03

ok well. im bored so its entry time.,

i have ALOT OF SHIT ON my mind...weither i tell u all in this entry or not this entry will be mainly about yesterday, but im sure what is on my mind will come out.

so ya yesterday i woke up around 2;30 and get a call from dave and army saying they are picking people up..AHHHH i go crazy and get ready. they picked me up first got karen and lindsay and her friend melissa. we drove up ta ux. but OH WHAT A DRIVE IT WAS. i mean driving past like an accident at brock and kingston with COPS EVERYWHRE..then alost getting killed at an intersection. but everything was good. except the whole almost getting killed. ya well lucky the guy had AMASING brakes and STOPPED but not without ALOT OF SMOKE coming from his tires.

neways we got to dougs and just chilled. we watched some tv, talked and went to get some food at KFC and subway. the dog ECSAPED yet again. army ran after it and me and dave followed on bikes. it ran like FAR AND it went into this familys backyard and we didnt know if they were home so we just waited fot the dog to come out. then he started chasing a cat and went across a river. so we were screwed yet again. finally these little kids came over to me and dave and asked if we know "shane"..we were like no.."then why are u at his house"...we explined our dog was in the backyard and the little girl gave us PERMISSSION to go in the backyard so dave FINALLY got him..YAYAYAY. it was sooo hot out. oh and thanx to armstrong for taking the bike home for me.

neways later they rented a movie. castaway and snatch. i seen both but more people hadnt seen castaway so we watched that. that movie is good. it makes ya think how FREAKING spoiled we are. i mean we constanly complain about how there is NOTHING TO DO when we have SOOOO MUCH AND we dont reliese how GOOD WE HAVE IT. wow.

neways we left around 12ish and went home. it was an okay nite.

i got home and talked to andrew. i think last nite i was being the WORST to him. it was bad...but i explianed to him how i get this way and that im VERY DIFFICULT. i think i came to the conclusion that i dont like him. i mean he trys to impress me too much. and i DONT LIKE THAT. idont know why and it just annoys me how if i dont talk to him after like2 seconds he sends me a message saying "oh thanx for ignoring me"..i told him to fucking stop sending me that cause IM NOT IGNORING HIM..i have a LIFE and i dont sit by the comp 24/7 AND thats what my AWAY messages are for..geez....sorry i like attention but i get annoyed with TOO MUCH. i mean im a GIRL WHO LIKES THE CHASE. soo ya...im suppost to go to a party with him tonite...but im REALLY not in the mood to go. i know that would be really MEAN of me to NOT go...but i really dont feel like going all the way to whitby for some party of people who go to my school but i NEVER TALK to, and im sure they dont like me or summin. i mean i LIKE My friends...id rather be with them. i just feel uncomfortable with going somewehre were i KNOW THE people and they havent ever made NE effort to talk to me at school so why jjust because one of there friends that LIKES me brings me they MAGICALLY give me attention. sorry, bah. i called karen to see what she is doing tonite. i really just feel like going to a movie tonite.

ok well sorry. bye.
Tawnya

<|>