i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

MARK WAHLBERG @ 11:28 p.m. on 2001-08-05

I JUST updated....but here is a HAPPY update. but my mom just turned on the E SPECAIL ON MARK WAHLBERG..for ANYONE that knows me u metion his name and i GO CRAZZE..he is the fucking HOTTEST guy in SHOWBIZ..oh my god. im sitting here watching this special and MELTING...i want him;) hahahah HE IS SOO HOT, and sooo damn cute:) my perfect guy RIGHT THERE..........

THE BIG HITTTT...oh man..YUMMY;) *drool*..HAHAHHAHAHAHAH sorryeveryone has that ONE celebrity they MELT over..he is MINE:) hahahahhaha

back in the day my dad bought me "marky mark and the funky bunch" VIDEO game for SEGA.....woo mama...

LALALLA i can go on and on about him..lalalallala..i did my english media prokect revolved around him..

OSESSIED MUCH AM I?? no...he is hot..byeeee

ps. im talking to amy and army and ARMY is giving me soo much trouble over the "tingle" stuff and is making fun of me and karen..but amy UNDERSTANDS ME:) thanx u......oh man..ill have to explain it further to army...HAHAH oh man...ok NITE ALL
Tawnya

<|>