i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

I GOT SOME SUN:) @ 10:00 p.m. on 2001-08-08

Hey there.

Well im writing in WORD today and then will copy and paste this into my journal. My stupid sister wont get off the phone with her stupid bf�..geez�sometimes I wish my sister didn�t have as many friends as she did. Then she would never want to go on the phone or use the internet. That would be the life.

NEWAYS ya today I went to wonderland with WORK.it was ALOTTTTT of fun. Oh man it was about 44 degrees Celius with the humidity. We spent most our time in SPLASH works. I GOT A FUCKING TAN. Well it is a burn, but ITS NICE;) the first REAL sun of the summer HOW SAD IS THAT. But its nice

The day was great overall. I really don�t feel like getting into details cause im sooo fucking tired and its cold in my basement. The whole day at the park made me reliese HOW MUCH I WANT A B.F, I want a guy to like showhim off and hold hands with and throw my into the pool and cuddle with me..and JUST BE MINE

I love karen. Did I ever tell u guys that. Well the other dudes went to see some �SURVIVOR� show at wonderland me and her tanned on the hill and talked . she asked me what is on my mind and I told her I didn�t know what I wanted right now. That proceeded to a talk about andrew. She told me andrew was planning on asking me out last weekend. Karen is great cause when andrew told her that she like TOLD him what im about and asked if he had gotten any ODVISIOUS signs that I like him cause she told him how noone should ask me out until they are 10000 percent sure I like them. She told him what im about and I love how karen KNOWS me soo well. It scares me;) but ya. I thought andrew hated me cause of me being a BITCH to him and he hasn�t called or talked to me in a week, but that was proven wrong cause my sis told me he called last nite from doodys. Geez, I guess im a hard one to let go with these guys HAHAHAHAH j.j. I don�t understand why ANYONE would like me. NOT AT ALL;)

So ya�today was great life is somewhat great and im LIKING the sun I got today;) sweeeet asss

Neways LATA DUDESSS


Tawnya

<|>