i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

i cant think of a title @ 11:24 a.m. on 2001-08-10

HEY, ya got any rooom??????

hahahahaha that is from the d12 song if u didnt know that ur on crack...ive had that line in my head ever since i woke up *which was like 10 min ago*..HAHAHHH oh man...HOW THE FUCK IS IT FRIDAY already. i mean it is gettting closer and closer to SEPTEMBER and we ALL know what SPETEMBER equals...FUCKKKKKKK. I WISH I had one of those change direction cards like they do in UNO and i could make time go BACK WARDS...wooo CRAZZENESS i tells ya:)

u know how sometimes when ur not exactly in a happy mood and u have these people that no matter WHAT mood ur in they make u laugh and feel better by even just saying hello? well peter is one of those people i have. i dont know if peter still reads this but he is a GREAT guy..

neways ya...dededededede.i really have nothing to say.

i could tell u about last nite i GUESSS.ok well ya yesterday was my sisters bday so all her lil friends came over. i chilled with them for a bit...ate some snacks and pizzza;)

ok earlyer in the day lindsay invited me out to chill at kevins. i wanna to do that, but at the same time i wanted to hang out with my close friends cause i havent in a while. karen called me and asked if i wanted to do summin with them. then andrew calls me and wanted me to go over to doodys house *im NOT going to get into that conversation....but ya...* and he gave me the number to doodys if i decided i wanted to come.

SOOOO me and karen were planning on going to doodys. soo i called there and andrew wanst there. i told ryan to tell andrew to call me back. soo me and karen waited and waited for SOMEONE to call us back *karen was also trying to get in touch with army and dave*...

so it was 9:30 by now and i WANTED TO GET OUTTA my house..so i call lindsay and asked her if it was cool if me and karen came with them:) OF COURCE it was. soo lindsay came at around 10ish, but RIGHT before we left army and dave called karen and said they wanted to do summin. soo neways i met the FAMOUS ryan that lindsay macked, and thought was BEAUTIFUL. he does look like matt from 7t heaven. and we picked up mike. soo we drove to ajax to kevins house and got there and NOONE was there..they were all at some park in south ajax. soo we drove down there and met up with them. karen called dave and they were gonna come and pick us up...yad yad yad...they came and it was me karen army dave and daves gf tyler. soo we went to micky d's then had NOWHERE to go. i called my mom to see if i could have people over *by now it is 12am*..my mom is like "no"..booo soo we went over to daves house but his mom said we had to wait outside for 10 min til everyone went to sleep. soo we played at the park. then i get a call from my mom saying people could come over. soooo we went there and wathced "me, myslef, and irene"..

it was funn..everyone left around 3am.

yayaya..ok...i think ive bored ya enough...BYEEE..its friday;) 1 day closer to my BDAY;) SWEEEETETETE.

ok.....6 days:)
Tawnya

<|>