i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

entry before workie @ 4:30 p.m. on 2001-08-17

hey there im at the libary right now.....i have time to kill before work.

so ya. i got really pisssed off today. ok wanna know the story. here goes. well yes guess again whos it about, andrew. ok the other day he asked me if i wanted to go to his bands show on the 25th. i never told him i would go..and i acually told him i was pretty sure i cant cause we were planning on leaving on vacation the 26th. so today we were talking and he asked if i was still coming to his show. well now since we are probably going to florida and we are leaving sooner probably sometime next week itold him 100 percent now. THEN he flipped on me telling me i sucked and that he was looking forward to me coming..blah blah. and yes being the BITCH i am i flipped out too. i mean i NEVER told him i was going for sure and HELLO ok lets see here - stay at home and go to a SHOW or GO TO FLOIRDA?? hmmmm pickering-BORING ass place, or FLORIDA-beachs,hotness,sexy boys, FUN....hmm U DECIDE. well of COURCE ill miss my friends here....soo ya. he then told me he was gonna ask me out on that day. i mean SHIT he just TOLD me he was gonna ask me out..so if he REALLY wanted to why not ask me now and GET IT OVER with *even thou i will say no*.....harsh yes. but still. karen even told his staright out that he shouldnt ask me out. and i mean me and karen were talking about it today and is him GETTING overly protective and MAD at me when i cant GO somewhere suppost to get me to like him. no. geez. i mean YES this isnt a big deal but it pisses me off. i was telling karen how we fight EVERY time we talk. i mean we WOULDNT make a good couple AT ALL. soo ya.and i dont think im leading him on IN ANY WAY. yes i like being his friend.

ok well ya ya. BEACH PARTY tommrowa. ya i had a weird dream about it last nite. it was WEIRD. i was telling karen how i have this REALLY big feeling the cops are gonna show up...so im scared that way. but HOPEFULLy there wil be fun well it lasts:) man this is gonna be huge..HAHAHAHHA lindsay was telling me how this girl on her soccer team *i think* came up to her and was think "i hear u and tawnya are having beach party* man news travels fast in pickering..:) well the big day is tommrowa...soo BE THERE OR BE SQUARE. oh man i was reading thepaper today and itnsays its gonna rain tommrowa. NOOO it better not rain on the beach party or mother nature is GOING DOWN...ya thats right bitch...BRING IT ON..hahahahhahaha oh man. ok..i think its time to go to workie...BYE BYE.
Tawnya

<|>