i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

my 18th bday:) @ 1:00 a.m. on 2001-08-17

hey there:)

WOW my bday is offically over...but let me tell u..I HAD A GREAT DAY;)

WELL last nite after i wrote that entry andrew called me and we talked til 4 in the morning. i woke up at 2:30pm the next day to the phone ringing. i ran downstairs and looked on the call display to see i MISSED 7 calls:) wow.so i checked my messages and my grandma, and godfathers wife left a messsage of bday wishes:) right then doug called..then lindsay well i was on the phone. wow..i was up for like 5 min and i felt sooo GREAT. there was gifts on the table from my sis, aunt, and grandparents.

i got a ring from my aunt...my sis gave me WIXED pink eyeshadow *i had been using blush for my eyes cause i love hot pink*, and a WIXED pink shirt:) my grandparents got me a CUTE tanktop, gum, and 50 dollars;) sweeet.

soo i came downstairs and went on icq and i had like 10 MESSAGES saying happy bday;) WOOW thanx guys:)

later on my dad and sister and rob sang happy bday to me and brought down my ICE CREAM CAKE:)

when my mom came home we all went to the mall *i bought me sum lotto tix* and then went out for dinner at lone star. SOMEONE eles had a bday and they made them stand on the chair with a sumbaro on their head. rob keep telling me he was gonna tell the waitress it was my bday..AND THEN HE DID...but i was like NOOOOOO please dont do that..HAHAHAHAHA.

we came home and i talked to army and dave walked over to his house. we arranged to go see american pie 2. soo i got the car and picked them and bill up at armys. karen came later *she was at her granparents* OH MAN that movie is SOOOOO FUNNY..hahahahahahahahahha great:) normally sequels arent good..but this one..WOW..soo funny:)

it was over at 11:45 so we went over to micky d's and gamal *a manger* sang HAPPY BDAY to barbie?? what the...i dropped everyone off at daves *i had to be home* and yaaaa:)

today was GREAT...i felt sooo special:) my uncle pete is gonna give the gift to my mom to give me tommrowa;) yayaya 18 is good *sorta*.

other news-i dont know if i metioned it before but my family was planning on going to chicogo and milwakee for a week for our little vacation. we were planning on going the 26th-2nd.however today my mom said we might not go nemore.

INSTEAD we might be going to FLORIDA:) well ya..my dad said it would a better idea. i mean my grandparents love down there and they are up here right now *visiting* and remember how i told u my grandmas brother just died..well they have had a really rough month..soo my parents think it would be a better idea to go down there and help out with them..like so they can have people around and my mom can help them and stuff.plus it would be way cheaper *my aunt works for air canada* and we wont have to pay for hotels. soo ya. my mom says it wont be 100 percent til tommrow cause my dad has to talk to people. soo ya..im really excited. i havent been to florida in like 5 years. its sorta my 2nd home cause i used to live there and we went on vacation there like 4years straght after. I LVOE THE beach and the weather and it would be good to be with my grandparents:) soo ya..and my mom says we will probably stay there longer than if we went to the other place...so ya..we will just have to wait and see WHAT HAPPENS:)

neways yaaaaaaaaa.....beach party saturday;) tommrow and sat i have to work:( but ohh well:)

ok...LATA:)
Tawnya

<|>